Get it Gone Reviews

4.79 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Get it Gone
Read Get it Gone Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price. Easy sale. Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and efficient operation, would not hesitate to use again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
A great service - Get it Gone managed to beat my trade in price by over £2k and put me in touch with the purchaser who managed the process really smoothly and collected the car form my place of work. They waited until the funds hit my bank account before taking the car. Very pleased and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional no quibble offer for the car backed up with excellent service and payment by the dealershi. Would certainly use again
Posted 2 years ago
They found a buyer for my car and arranged contact between us. Worked very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication throughout the process and really quick to sale.
Posted 2 years ago
very quick and efficient, best price and car was sold back to Land Rover. I would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Sold my car at a great price £ thousands more than we buy any car !
Posted 2 years ago
Easy smooth transaction, ended up selling to Lancaster Group for more than WBAC....
Posted 2 years ago
Managed to find buyer at my (minimum) target price and facilitated the sale, saving me time and a great deal of stress. Final details sorted out between myself and the buyer after Get it Gone had made initial contact. Always felt they were working to get the best deal for me, which gave me confidence, and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and wanted me to get the best deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and friendly and informative, questions unanswered. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy because you Got lt Gone in a flash ! I'm recommending all my friends you use your services .
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the car
Posted 2 years ago
No hassle. No haggling, when they picked the car up it was straightforward, quick inspection and paid whilst there.
Posted 2 years ago
Helped me get price I wanted for my car quickly and with no fuss. Really really good
Posted 2 years ago
After wasting time with we buy any car and given a completely different price than originally quoted. I was fortunate enough to find get it gone who made selling the car extremely easy, the car was collected quickly and the funds were straight in my account saving me a lot of hassle
Posted 2 years ago
Very good experience, efficient and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service did everything as they said. All seamless
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy James was very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Get it Gone is rated 4.79 based on 34 reviews