Get Set Pet Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,046 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Staff friendly, recurring order went smoothly and a free gift of poo bags and a written note in order is a nice surprise. Very happy and personal service, would recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Really efficient service - quick delivery with a personal touch 5stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service and cheaper than other stores. We loved the personalised card from them also. Extremely fast delivery also, couldn't fault them. I can highly recommend them for pet supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very reasonable price and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I was very happy with my products, the price was the most competitive, the product was delivered quickly and it all had the personal touch which is nice to see, I will be using them again in the future for my pet products, Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good service, a pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality item and with very speedy delivery, even quicker than predicted. This is not the first time and will not be the last time that I use this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices with free and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love their products and love the personal message that comes with Charlie’s food and the little gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, received next day, ver pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve only just started to use this company but so far the goods I’ve bought have good and the service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been ordering my dog food for over a year. You can set up repeat orders to your own requirements. Orders always arrive, competitively priced and there is always a little something extra in the box. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, dog food arrived very quickly. Have now signed up for a subscription. Present of poo holder and bags very welcome and lovely touch Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a few times now and great service and delivery and always a free gift for your doggy 😀 and a hand written thank you. Great service and will always use in future and recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
...love the auto renew option. I no longer have to worry about ordering dog food. I choose how often my dog food arrives and if I need to change this it can be done without any hassle. Excellent company with an excellent service - very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best prices we could find and a super speedy delivery. We had a query with the product supplied but it has been dealt with in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend Get Set Pet to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price in James Wellbeloved Senior Dog food and delivery in 24 hours - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
super quick delivery, product arrived securely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such a great service. Excellent prices and very fast delivery. Super impressed and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My order was well wrapped and promptly dispatched. A good price too, so I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.96 based on 2,046 reviews