Get Set Pet Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,666 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
5.0
Based on 2,666 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Josh Nott
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Julie Ann Hannah
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Graham Richards
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Louise Carson
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Louise Carson
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 5th July 2022
David Robertson
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Alison Ross
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service - first time I’ve used this company having had a discount leaflet through the door. Delivery came earlier than anticipated, along with a free gift and lovely note thanking me for my business. Highly recommend and will certainly use again, and again, and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Brandy enjoys having her meals, and she is very content.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Fabulous… super quick delivery and very good price for product . Loved the free gift x
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great product choice at a competitive price with super, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Get Set Pet gives you something more from your online pet shopping experience. Get Set Pet goes the extra mile with on-time delivery, a handwritten note, and a gift. This is a fantastic company and team — thank you!
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and price. Love the handwritten notes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service. Delivered on time with a handwritten card & a free roll of poop bags & cat treat. They offer the best price on dog & cat food & I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient & friendly service, recommended. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice product at a very good price. I really appreciated the free gift and the personal touches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery and a hand-written note- will use them againx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and items arrive so quickly after ordering. I like the little personal note you get from the owners nice touch on every delivery Will only use this company now 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a few bags of dog food. Good price and great delivery- arrived well packed and on time. Nice touch with a hand written note as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
P’awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick & simple deliver! Always comes with a cute little touch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I regularly purchase dog food from Get Set Pet. Delivery has always been very prompt and items well packaged. Prices are very competitive and the website is easy to use. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super speedy delivery. Best prices. Very happy👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I buy the most expensive catfood in fish flavour I asked if they could send a sample of the duck flavour as our cat is very fussy,along with another £40 odd bag of fish flavour. Did not even get an answer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 5.0 based on 2,666 reviews