Get Set Pet Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,448 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Great product, quick delivery and even a personalised thank you card!! Highly recommend company. I will be doing future business with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Just lovely old fashioned personal service. Easy to navigate website, great choice & prices & fast, tracked delivery. Wish every online shopping experience was this good. 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Buy my dogs food from here. Good price and good delivery. I buy on a subscription which I can alter each month as some months I use the bag up sooner than others- depending how often I have my sons dogs at mine. Easy to order as well and good choice of products
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Get Set Pet 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy, quick delivery and no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
Only the second time I have used Get Set Pet, but it won't be the last. A fair price, with fast delivery. Thank you GSP!
Posted 1 month ago
I originally ordered with Get Set Pet via Amazon and when it arrived, it came with a hand written note from the company a small gift. Impressed by this, I went to their website and set up a subscription order, which again came with a hand written note of thanks and a free gift. Delivery was quick and trouble free. I’m really impressed with them and will continue to use them for all my pet needs.
Posted 1 month ago
have used a number of times in last 12 months. Excellent speedy delivery of dog food and good price (with complimentary gift!). Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - excellent product, keen prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
The products were amazing and such a fast delivery! The hand written note and free gift was a lovely touch, will definitely be ordering from here again! Bua loves his new harness
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered puppy food on a Sunday and it was delivered on the Tuesday. Really speedy and was kept informed all the way. Love this company and their personal service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! I had set up a subscription to have dog food delivered every 4 weeks. It was running out in the 3rd week. I sent a message to them and the food was dispatched that day and the subscription changed straight away. Very good, immediate, friendly service. Nothing seems to be a problem. Deliveries have always been on time throughout the Covid 19 pandemic. Cannot fault Get Set Pet
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, arrived in good time with a note and freebie which I thought was a beautiful touch. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and top quality Eden Working Dog Food supplied. Amazingly fast delivery and free as well. Nice touch with free gift included as well. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
My order was received within 2 days which is excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a product I use all the time. Speedy, free delivery. Don’t buy my dog food anywhere else now.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and love the idea that our dog food arrives just when we need it and don't have to think about it. Thank you. Angela
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this company approximately 5 times and have found their service to be extremely efficient. There is always the bonus of a small and useful gift. Many thanks!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing but good things to say about the team at Get Set Pet. Always really helpful, quick delivery, good prices, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very happy with GetSetPet. The food is always delivered quickly and I really appreciate the personal touches such as the thank you card and little presents! I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.96 based on 1,448 reviews