Get Set Pet Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,724 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Second time to purchase with Get Set Pet. As before, great prices and item in stock for prompt free delivery. Happy owner, waggy tail dog
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Super communication, super speedy delivery and a lovely hand written note, little touches made it very personal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and super efficient service. Will use again provided what I want is still the best price with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I LOVE the subscription service! I miscalculated on my dog's food and ran short earlier than expected. Wonderful to discover I could bring forward the next delivery - which came extremely quickly. An excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased the Eden semi moist that our dogs love. Competitive price, fast delivery and a nice wee free gift of poo bags and holder. Thanks Get Set Pet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Won’t go anywhere else. Superb
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fadt delivery Always get a hand written thankyou note and a free gift not many companies do that nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order received in 2 days. Rosie Beagle very pleased and enjoys every mouthful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always an amazing service and delivered so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered cat food but it’s not arrived as yet - I had a sample and my cat loved it so hoping it will arrive soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always from getsetpet parcel delivered promptly and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product fantastic service and keeps my Zak and Codie extremely satisfied thank you Get Set Pet
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Get Set Pet 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
arrived on time , this food is brilliant sorted my dogs skin problems out too would not change many thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would love to write a positive review but after waiting 6 days from order I am still waiting for my goods. Probably DPD fault but perhaps the company needs to review who they use as their carrier. Never gad this problem before.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, efficient, excellent service, very impressed as not often you have good old fashioned service these days and communication was excellent Will definitely be ordering from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant company with excellent service. The personal touch is greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the delivery and especially the hand written note attached. My dog hasn’t tried the products yet, but would definitely place another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality food, and a good responsive service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.96 based on 1,724 reviews