Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anonymous
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Anonymous
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Sarah Smith
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Mrs Bradshaw
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Bridgette James
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sara Park
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Allen Burton
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and loved the personal touch of the postcard.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing company. Speedy delivery well wrapped and loved my free gift! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed
I ordered a bag of dog food one day and it arrived the next, unfortunately the bag had been damaged in transit, i notified the company and they sent me another the next day , no quibble.
First Class.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a harness. Was very happy with the product and exceptionally happy with the service provided by Get Set Pet. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
The usual exceptional service from the team at Get Set Pet. I have now signed up for continued re-ordering and gain an extra 5% off the already excellent price for my dog food. The girls get their dog food delivered to the door every 8 weeks without me having to do anything. Thanks to all at "GSP" for your continued excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company. Prompt delivery, friendly service and above all good prices! The subscription service is excellent - no need to remember to order dog food anymore!
Posted 3 days ago
Get Set Pet had the dog food I wanted at a reasonable price. I have two dogs and purchased two bags of James Wellbeloved, so the price was even better.
The website was easy to use and the delivery was quick.
Can't ask for more.
Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
The card and the treats were amazing! Thank you!
I will definitely order from you again.
👍😊
Posted 5 days ago
In a very competitive market you have managed to combine a fair price with quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Second time I have order from this company. Excellent value and fast delivery. Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great service great price
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing!!! We love Get Set Pet. We always order from them. The delivery arrives quickly and always with notifications on when it will arrive and of course its great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and the price was really good too. My order arrived much more quickly than expected and was well packaged and undamaged. There was also a little gift in with it, which was much appreciated. A few days later I received an email with an offer of 10% off my next offer, which unfortunately I accidentally deleted!!
Posted 5 days ago
Our first order from GetSetPet was via Amazon. We received a lovely written note with our order together with a little gift. We then looked on their website to see what other products they had, and decided to order from them directly. Prices were very competitive, order processing and delivery was super quick. Would use these guys again
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered cat food directly for the first time I got an immediate confirmation and estimated delivery date then a dispatch notification the product ordered arrived in good shape well packaged and early no complaints from this customer
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a fat face dog bed. Excellent price and very quick delivery. Perfect all round. Would definitely recommend Get Set Pet!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when contacted and very quick to reply. Product good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Such excellent service - wide choice of dogfood at great prices delivered exceptionally quickly - highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and delivered promptly. Good customer service and attention to detail, will be ordering monthly
Posted 1 week ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 1,208 reviews