Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 561 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and was so made up with their peronslised card and wee pressie that we received. Great job guys ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 10 hours ago
Great communication- super quick delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Great packaging says 1-2 day’s delivery ordered Thursday got it tuesday says express, may need to make a bit clearer as I nearly run out of dog food....๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ great Price..๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Great value and super quick service, very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
First time ordering will be ordering again brilliant service and I also liked my free gift
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Good deals. Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Very reasonable prices and a lovely note with a little gift in the box. Will be a returning customer!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery. Great price. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought on more than one occasion, very efficient, good price
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy delivery, great price and a free gift. Will definitely use again and recommend in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and the item was of good quality. Thank you card from company owners with a free gift was a very nice touch and was very much appreciated..
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Good prices. Prompt well packed delivery. Need I say more
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered 2pm arrived 10am next day can’t believe the service during coven lockdown ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. I would happily recommend Get Set Pet.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery great comms and a lovely little surprise gift with my order of k9 harness
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very quick๐Ÿ‘
Posted 4 days ago
I know my dogs love Nature’s Menu True Instinct. Good to know the delivery speed is as good as the product
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was swift and packaging was adequate and not overdone.
I used to use Fetch but now they have got to big and charge delivery! So I will definately be returning to getsetpet and will recommend. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Item received promptly good service also loved the little gift enclosed.
Posted 5 days ago
Really great service and as a new customer got the personal note and pet gift, good PR. Prompt delivery. Will absolutely buy from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 561 reviews