Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Great service with next day courier delivery. My usual supplier, Fetch, failed to deliver my subscription service since their system had ‘crashed’. Can’t let my Doberman, Lucky, starve so Get Set Pet are now his favourite for food. Lucky says thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Bit over priced but in the current climate not as bad as the thieves that are charging £100 a sack. Would have been nicer closer to £50 a sack but hey-ho! Ultra fast and reliable as far as communication and delivery go. Would probably shop here again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service especially at a challenging time for us all. Second time I’ve used Get Set Pet and I’m now converted. Prompt, timely delivery and a little treat enclosed as a surprise too - lovely touch and the cats were delighted too! Thank you v much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery, and with a personalised hand written thank you card. A very nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly the cat food I requested, although the price was more than I usually pay I understand the circumstances would make a difference. I will continue to shop with Get Set Pet as the delivery time was good taking into consideration the current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, item was exactly what I required and received a personal thank you note and complimentary gift, will definitely order again from this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with the quick service from Get Set Pet. Excellent dog food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are polite professional and friendly service is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
During this covid crisis on company who could deliver swiftly A huge Thankyou for your excellent service I will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My dog food arrived in less than 24 hours and there was a lovely free gift and handwritten thank you from the owners. Fabulous service. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, and the best dry dog food on the market by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery despite challenging times. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
WHAT A GREAT SERVICE, PARTICULARLY IN THESE TIMES.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service with very good contact by email in the present climate. Carly is an asset.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As this is an unprecedented time I needed a particular food for my dogs; they have very sensitive stomachs. I tried my normal supplier who had me on hold for 20 mins before saying out of stock & try again in a few days, which I did but no luck. I looked for an alternative and Get Set Pet not only did not keep me waiting the food was delivered the next day, saving me more worry. Thank you so much & I will be back. I have deleted the old supplier. Keep safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great, fast service! With a nice little free gift on top! The card was also a nice touch. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery given what’s going on with Coronavirus at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant price and delivery - all fab x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 196 reviews