Get Set Pet Reviews

4.96 Rating 946 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Perfect. Superb.
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing customer service, free gifts for ordering, good prices and high quality goods. What exactly could you ask for that's more?
Posted 5 hours ago
Great price and quality, even better that it comes monthly without reordering.
Posted 20 hours ago
The dog food was well packed and delivered according to the time requested. The little gift for the first time order was a lovely touch. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent item...Great value...Swift postage...Trustworthy & reliable company...Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices, clear communication with lightening-fast despatch and delivery. Great customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Really positive experience buying from this company. They took the time to include a personalised message & free gift to thank me for my custom. Would definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with speed of delivery and really like the personal touch. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
fast efficient service- excellent!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service.
Food comes quickly and has the best brands at competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, excellent delivery, lovely message from owner with a little gift. Would definitely recommend this comment, and will be using again for sure
Posted 2 days ago
Recently purchased a Julius K9 size 2 harness for my Shar-Pei. Quality product fast delivery and a good price. Highly recommended.
Get Set Pet 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Received my order and a lovely gift on time and when expected. Unfortunately there was a hole in one of the dog food pouches which leaked through the boxes and all over the other pouches. The pouch with the hole in looked inedible for my dog so I had to throw it away.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, arrived well packaged & very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful to have the dog food on subscription. One less thing to think about each month. The hand written notes and the free poo bags are a lovely touch and I feel happier that I'm supporting a small business than lining Pets at Home's pockets.
The boxes the food come in are very sturdy too to prevent bags splitting. My kids like to climb in it afterwards too!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant Service and price
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick service and very easy to amend on going orders.. And great personal touches like a note with your order so you feel a valued customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, food arrived so quickly with a lovely little card and gift. When I wrote to them with some query’s I was replied to almost instantly! Would 100% recommend!!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered dog food for the first time from Get Set Pet. Easy to order, next day delivery. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the personal service I have received. The company makes you feel like a valued customer and I am looking forward to placing my 3rd order with them for speedy delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.96 based on 946 reviews