Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,392 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Everything I've ordered so far has been excellent. The service and delivery is outstanding and the owners provide a personal touch. They clearly care about their clients.
Posted 11 hours ago
Amazing service, arrived extremely promptly with a free gift which was a lovely surprise thank you!
Posted 15 hours ago
Amazing service, quick delivery and always get card and poo bags 😁
Posted 15 hours ago
This was my first order with Get Set Pet....but won’t be my last! I’m very impressed with this company, especially as its fairly new. The variety of pet products is great, you can get all your pets needs in one place. I’ve recently adopted a Romanian rescue dog that was fed on a raw diet and I wanted to make sure he continued getting all the benefits of a raw food diet but, being vegan, I was not happy about preparing it! I was so pleased to fine that there was a dried food available with all the nutrients/ goodness of a raw food diet but in a soft dried food variety that Ted, my rescue dog, loves. The ordering process was so easy, the prices are very competitive, the delivery speedy and I had a personal, handwritten note from the two founders and a small gift to accompany my first order - which, I thought was a very nice touch. From now on I will be getting Ted’s food from Get Set Pet on a regular basis. Highly recommend this company to all pet owners.
Posted 15 hours ago
Loved the note and present and cheapest around for the food we buy
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and competitive prices. Love the personal touch with the enclosed card.
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant team to work with when ordering etc.
Posted 1 day ago
great service, good value and good products
Posted 1 day ago
Good price..excellent service.
If I need something changing they'll sort quick without hassle
Posted 1 day ago
Rare to see a business doing their job full heartedly in details; great service all round! Highly recommend!!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was easy, delivery was fast & the personal touches set this apart from other sites.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, easy to manage on line subscription. Our 2 puppies enjoy the Burns dog food.
Posted 4 days ago
Second order from this company. Excellent and fast service on each occasion and will be using them for future orders. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, Very Good Price, easy to change orders, highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery as usual and complementary poo bags too A**
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve ordered twice from getsetpet and have found speed and delivery faultless. The personalized greeting card adds a nice touch adding value to the suggestion of valued customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Would love to give you a FULL 5 STARs for the excellent service I have received from you recently but one teeny tiny hiccup has to be accounted for. My two Cairns enjoy the True Instinct range that has since changed name. I was able to order the dried food but unfortunately not the wet pouches. No indication of whether you will be stocking this in the future, no picture with "out of stock" so it does suggest maybe not? Apart from this, 15% discount and next day delivery, what is not to like. I will certainly be coming back and hopefully be able to order everything from you next time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order arrived the next day. Competitive price, too.
Posted 1 week ago
Immaculate, personal service, efficient, good value. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The team were great. I was worried when I kept getting emails to say my delivery to an address in Birmingham was happening that day. I live in Surrey so it was worrying. However, a lady in your establishment assured me it was the delivery people who were sending these worrying emails. Sure enough I got my delivery at 8am the day after these emails.
I have recommended you already to another friend with a dog and will continue to do so. JC
Posted 1 week ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 1,392 reviews