Get Set Pet Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get Set Pet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Get Set Pet Reviews
Great service, order received very promptly
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent delivery and once you’ve setup regular orders they manage these well. Good value as well.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service- highly recommended- 😊 thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! I placed my first dog food order late in the day and it still arrived the very next day, with a small gift and a hand written thank you note. The next time I needed to order I subscribed to a regular food delivery and again recieved a gift and hand written note. Get Set Pet have managed to combine the convenience of online ordering with the personal service that, nowadays, I only really expect from local face to face businesses. Well done guys and thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices, super fast delivery, never let down. 5 stars. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very please with the service you give. Delighted with delivery times. Will be coming back. Thanks for the speedy service.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and a free gift enclosed with my order. Will definitely being using again.
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast delivery and the dog food was packed well No substitutes so we got exactly what we ordered Have taken out a subscription for further dog food deliveries as we were so impressed
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and high quality products. Website is well laid out and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Our 2 Fox Terriers are very happy with the service and quality of their treats and will be ordering more soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, very quick delivery. Thank you note from the owners gave it a very personal touch. Will definitely purchase from them again
Posted 3 days ago
Super service. I was gutted when my local pet shop closed & I was forced to look online. But the extra special personal touches that GSP put into filling my order, make me feel like I am still getting the same level of service as a regular customer at a local store. I feel valued & not like just another order. Thanks GSP!
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery and well packaged would definitely buy again and nice little extra put in of catnip drops
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, good prices, super fast delivery and great customer service. Recommended 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive price on this occasion. And excellent fast and efficient delivery. Very impressed. Whether I order again will only really depend on if the item I want is the best price.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery. No complaints from me.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 4 days ago
The fact I am continuing to use Get Set Pet for my dogs food and chews is a testimonial in itself!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, great prices - thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Get Set Pet is rated 4.97 based on 1,550 reviews