Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 205 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality was ok, although I was expecting a thicker type of rubber, rather than something that you will find more likely in use on the industrial floor. The major issue was the strong smell, which made it impossible for me to continue the journey, without having to chuck them on a bin on the motorway service, as the Vito Tourer does not have a sealed boots compartment which could have contained the smell, which is so strong it gives headache to all passengers. It is not fit for purpose as it is delivered and I am frustrated that due to the circumstances I could not return the product for a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good mats but I expected better ( basic).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The rubber mats are as described and arrived in a timely way. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
on time, to specification, fitted car boot well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used website to buy a bootliner. Entered registration and it went to my car modle. Bootliner arrived and did not fit. Contacted Get Car Mats and was told I should have checked it fitted before buying. Very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good mats for price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery fair price fit ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered for my Vauxhall Astra, the carpets fitted perfectly and are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some “made to order” mats for my van by putting in the vehicle reg plate on their website which took me to a page apparently for my vehicle. However when they arrived they were for a long wheelbase and mine is short wheelbase. Contacted customer service and was told “we don’t do a short wheelbase for your van” I then informed them that it doesn’t say that on the website so I’d like a refund please. I was then told that they would only refund 75% of my purchase price and that I would have to pay the return postage, so in total around half of the cost of buying them in the first place. I feel as their website was misleading this is completely unacceptable and I certainly won’t recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered these mats and very pleased with them will be buying them again when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and kept up to date with delivery. Great quality mats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, does the job and looks good in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely mats, fit really well and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased rubber mats for the inside of the car and a boot liner. I am pleased with the quality of the mats and liner. The only downside is that I did not remove the existing carpet mats and the rubber mats move about on top of the carpet mats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mats didn't fit car, tried to return them but they don't refund as they are made to "fit"....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awful quality paid for the exclusive think they sent me the budget will not buy again absolute rubbish😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality product looks great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Mats for Ford Custom, they arrived on time and looked the part. However the fit is terrible and is substandard. Avoid this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and quick delivery. Pleased with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.34 based on 205 reviews