Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I may be getting used to max cbd oil but feel it has changed in colour and pain relief
Posted 1 month ago
I tried the 2.5% CBD oil, i have tinnitus and many other conditions, Why did i imagine it could help releive or remedy the tinnitus? because when you are suffering you will try things, so i threw £20 at it, did nothing for me , i have also done some research regarding studies on tinnitus and it's possible relation to the CB1 and CB2 receptors in the human brain.... PLUS it is possible that the tinnitus i experience is related to epileptic conditions ..... my experience is that THC does NOT remedy OR increase tinnitus in my case, nor did CBD..... i am VERY experienced with taking THC oils and making THC oils for medical use ..... 10 years ago i bought high CBD seeds, grew them out and tried the medicine, it did not help with the conditions i had then either..... my understanding is that CBD is excellent medicine for epilepsy, but other conditions it is a very weak medicine.... people started to think they could 'cheat' and use CBD to cure cancer the same way THC can, but that is only because they are obsessed with the idea that THC must be avoided because prohibitionists consider it 'fun' .... those same prohibitionists would rather thier own family die in pain that use THC to cure them and thus admit that people like me were right. Is this CBD oil any good? i didn't find it helpful at all, i suspect that CBD is very weak medicine for most conditions except epilepsy. i bought the george botanicals oil because i thought "at least they produce it themselves, rather than simply buy it from china-grown hemp and stick a label on it" , plus they do claim to have labs and test thier product..... i know about 10 years ago when the CBD craze/goldrush/scam exploded the FDA in america tested a random 10 products, oil, vape, balms and they found that NONE of the products sampled contained ANY CBD.... this si why i went with george, at least they have labs and fields of plants so a better gamble than buying from someone who simply rebrands untested china hemp oil
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my product online and unfortunately the link that took me there didn’t offer me the summer discount of 30% I emailed the company and ask if they could adjust my invoice and they told me it was not possible, so on that aspect I wasn’t too impressed because it’s easy to change an invoice
Posted 9 months ago
Using the 10% oil. Not making a massive difference so far but prepared to give it longer. However the numbers on the syringe have already rubbed off - probably worth looking at stronger printing method/different style of syringe.
Posted 11 months ago
Product is very good, but for some inexplicable reason you put the number of tablets down from 30 to 14, so now you get a cardboard box, and a glass screwtop had with just 14 tablets in. Not very environment friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure if they work or not tbh x very expensive
Posted 1 year ago
It took a while to start feeling the benefit of the CBD, but by then I had nearly used it all up. Was in two minds as to purchasing some more because I felt that it did help me, but I'm afraid the price was the deciding factor, so I did not purchase again. If the product was cheaper, I would definitely purchased again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maggie, Sorry to hear you didn't experience immediate effects from our CBD products. Some of our customers find it does take a little time before a balance in their wellbeing is experienced. Did you know, we have recently lowered the price of our highest strength oils. (If you join our email database we often issue discounts against these prices too!) Hope this helps? Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these to help with my pain but unfortunately they don’t, not sure whether I should increase the dose from 4 a day?...
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Carolyn, We noticed that you had bought the capsules on this order... Although we can not comment on medical conditions, we would recommend moving to an oil. If you get in touch we will be able to advise. Kind regards, Robbie
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response
Posted 2 years ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews