George Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order processed and delivered really quickly - however the discount code sent with order for next order does not work - disappointing!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, arrived the next day. The mint flavour is very palatable and has helped my husband with his chronic pain. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service highly recommend to anyone after some CBD oil
Posted 8 months ago
CBD drops under test at the moment, no improvement as yet.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, very helpful for my painful joints and very reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Been using the 10ml drops for anxiety. feeling much better can't believe the difference would highly recommend this cbd drop.
Posted 8 months ago
The GB site is very easy to use, to select the required product, order and pay. The shipment arrived promptly and was well packaged. The product I ordered was CBD Drops 10%, I had never used CBD before but had read of the possible benefits. The effect on my issues was immediate (painfull knee joint, pain in hips and back when trying to get to sleep) as the pain in my knee disappeared immediately, I could get to sleep quicker and wake up pain free. I never thought a natural product could have such a dramatic effect.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and prices. Will continue to use again.
Posted 9 months ago
I've had very painful feet and toes due to osteoarthritis ... this is the 5 th day since I've started using the GB 10% drops and I am overwhelmed with the results, today I went Christmas shopping and enjoyed every minute...
the difference it's making to my life is amazing... I definitely will be buying again...
Thank you GB 😁
Posted 9 months ago
quick and amazing turn around thanks
Posted 9 months ago
It’s only been 1 week since I started on 5% 2x daily and I have found my sleep is more restful and deeper. Normally I sleep lightly due to severe painful joints.
Posted 9 months ago
Not sure if they work or not tbh x very expensive
Posted 10 months ago
First time using cbd oil and I'm very impressed indeed.
Posted 10 months ago
I was impressed at how quickly I received my order. Will order again from them in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 10 months ago
I have bought CBD oil from a number of suppliers but GB is by far the best quality CBD oil I have received.
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately the drops dont work for me and does not reduce the pain of osteoarthritis in my knees. The balm helps temporarily. I will finish the bottle and have increased drops, but in doing so am feeling more drowsy.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mrs Scott,
We're very sorry to hear that our CBD products have not helped you.
You can apply the balm as often as you feel necessary but if this does not help, your GP may be able to suggest exercises which may alleviate your symptoms.

Best of luck finding a remedy which fits!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing products and services
Posted 10 months ago
I have severe CFS/ME. After spending a lot of time researching CBD I chose this product due to it having a laboratory report which states there's only a trace of THC and therefore my employer and the DVLA can't object to me taking it. The 5% and 10% are excellent and do help to relieve some of my pain. I will be buying them again
Posted 10 months ago
Great taste and smell, felt very relaxed and feeling it help my anxiousness and adhd. Very fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and effecient delivery. Excellent product, sleeping better, more relaxed and generally feeling more balanced.
Posted 10 months ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 212 reviews