Goodbody Botanicals Reviews

4.72 Rating 224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Goodbody Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Goodbody Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I brought the 10% drops for my husband he suffers badly with chronic pain and mental health these drops are amazing they bring up his mood and helps him cope a little more with his pain I can't recommend this company or product anymore than I already do thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
High quality products with excellent customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order online and very quick/efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
I have only had this oil for a few days so it is too soon to write a review om its efficacy
Posted 8 months ago
Vary. Good surppler one of the few I've found that do high strength always on time would always recommend them
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn’t live without the CBD peppermint oil, it helps me sleep and definitely helps with joint & muscle pain. Excellent quick ordering service too.
Posted 8 months ago
Good efficient service
Posted 8 months ago
Love the black forest gateaux oil, goes so well in my morning coffee.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using your 5% peppermint CBD oil for 18 months. Over that time you have changed the base oil several times but now the MCT base is excellent. I take 4 drops under the tongue just as I am going to sleep. I now no longer need to take strong painkillers to sleep through the night. I think you need to experiment with the amount you take to get the correct dose for you. I find if I take more than 4 drops it doesn't work. Maybe like homopathic medicine less is more. This product has changed my life & I can't praise it highly enough. Please continue to supply it in its current format. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, tremendous.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy with your service & the product. So much so that we have recommended your products to all of our friends & clients. Thank you Kind regards & best wishes Caroline & Neil
Posted 9 months ago
Like all current commercially available CBD products, horrendously expensive for no discernible effects or benefits. Would be far cheaper and effective if I bought 6 joints in the town centre on a Friday night. Snake oil salesmen.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered my product online and unfortunately the link that took me there didn’t offer me the summer discount of 30% I emailed the company and ask if they could adjust my invoice and they told me it was not possible, so on that aspect I wasn’t too impressed because it’s easy to change an invoice
Posted 9 months ago
Really helps me to relieve pain very very good
Posted 9 months ago
Great service , quick delivery, good information.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and customers service
Posted 10 months ago
Fast despatch, excellent product - it tastes much better than my previous CBD Oil!!
Posted 10 months ago
I have tried a few other cbd oils which in my opinion were not worth taking. This one made the world of difference to my anxiety and I felt totally calm.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a very good product, works great for me, joint pains, and skin problems, and not so nervous, good customer service, very good, worth a try, have tried big farma stuff but just dose not work like this, it’s not a five minute cure has to get into you system but you will notice a difference.
Posted 10 months ago
Great good quality products. I wouldn't shop elsewhere. I use GB raw hemp oil for pain relief and find it works better than regular painkillers.
Posted 10 months ago
Goodbody Botanicals is rated 4.72 based on 224 reviews