George Botanicals Reviews

4.73 Rating 227 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love your oils. It’s our favourite brand bar none. Some day we will visit Beckington and take the tour.
Thank you GB 😀.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and decent price, not a bad combination will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
This oil is wonderful, I use it as an overnight facial oil and do not need anymore creams. I am 57 and have dry skin. It also smells lovely.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product always an time
Posted 3 months ago
I brought the 10% drops for my husband he suffers badly with chronic pain and mental health these drops are amazing they bring up his mood and helps him cope a little more with his pain I can't recommend this company or product anymore than I already do thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
High quality products with excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow swift delivery. Recommended by friend who is terminally ill. I have tried various CBD oils before, just got oily mouth. Tried the George Botanical flavoured Oil. Made mistake of directly putting under tongue squeezing bulb emptying it. Relaxed? I slept for 4 hours, woke without stiffness and my legs worked. No pain. I now measure 4 drops on spoon, place under tongue. I do this every few hours if needed. Today I have cleaned windows myself , a first for years. About to start on kitchen cupboards. Who is this whirling dervish? 😃 I do know it’s different strokes for everyone. This works for me. I hope it does for you too. Annie x
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online and very quick/efficient delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I have only had this oil for a few days so it is too soon to write a review om its efficacy
Posted 4 months ago
Vary. Good surppler one of the few I've found that do high strength always on time would always recommend them
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn’t live without the CBD peppermint oil, it helps me sleep and definitely helps with joint & muscle pain. Excellent quick ordering service too.
Posted 4 months ago
Good efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Love the black forest gateaux oil, goes so well in my morning coffee.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using your 5% peppermint CBD oil for 18 months. Over that time you have changed the base oil several times but now the MCT base is excellent. I take 4 drops under the tongue just as I am going to sleep. I now no longer need to take strong painkillers to sleep through the night. I think you need to experiment with the amount you take to get the correct dose for you. I find if I take more than 4 drops it doesn't work. Maybe like homopathic medicine less is more. This product has changed my life & I can't praise it highly enough. Please continue to supply it in its current format. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, tremendous.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very happy with your service & the product.
So much so that we have recommended your products to
all of our friends & clients.
Thank you
Kind regards & best wishes
Caroline & Neil
Posted 5 months ago
Like all current commercially available CBD products, horrendously expensive for no discernible effects or benefits.
Would be far cheaper and effective if I bought 6 joints in the town centre on a Friday night.
Snake oil salesmen.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my product online and unfortunately the link that took me there didn’t offer me the summer discount of 30% I emailed the company and ask if they could adjust my invoice and they told me it was not possible, so on that aspect I wasn’t too impressed because it’s easy to change an invoice
Posted 6 months ago
Really helps me to relieve pain very very good
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , quick delivery, good information.
Posted 6 months ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.73 based on 227 reviews