George Botanicals Reviews

4.82 Rating 94 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend George Botanicals

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very prompt order process and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Really efficient, friendly service. Great product!"
Posted 1 week ago
What's your name? Siona
"The product arrived in three working days. It is high quality and I can see the benefits after using for seven days. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t fault the site or postage"
Posted 1 week ago
What's your name? Dan
"Product itself is ok, but it’s essentially a commodity that can be bought from anywhere. The customer service element is very poor and is non-existent and that’s what really separates a good company from a bad company. Despite 4 emails to the email address specified for customer service, not a single reply was received. My advice would be to research the product but definitely buy from a company that cares about the consumer as much as their profits. George Botanicals is not one that I would deal with again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Ali,

I'm very sorry to hear you have not had a response from our customer services team, could I ask which email address your directed your enquiry toward?

Kind Regards

Wesley.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product the only one I trust due to being tested in-house .i"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the balm, wonderful for aches and pains. The oil has helped with my bad sleeping patterns."
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's your name? C Murphy
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering and delivery of my drops was exteremly and efficiently carried out I can highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's your name? Jo Newman
"Great service as only used standard post. Not sure about product yet as I think it’s too early to say!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived quickly altho i am only 8 miles away lol Yet to see if these help but worth a shot"
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's your name? Anne Cottrell
"Came quick very pleased with it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent informative pre purchase phone chat re which product to use. It arrived the next morning. Almost miraculous improvement in my situation within two days. Pain free, more relaxed and better sleep. My only concern is how to continue affording it as I am a disabled Penshioner on a budget and its quite expensive. Priorities I guess. Feeling this good is worth the financial stretch."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ease of ordering, prompt delivery, only just started using product, too soon to note if it is of benefit, ask me later"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really like the CBD capsules. I have been taking them with meals and my sleeping has definitely improved."
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's your name? Jan Warren
"This was brilliant for 48 hours and then I discovered I cannot take it as I'm on Elequis which is a blood thinner. Such a shame. But I would recommend it so long as you're not on Elequis"
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's your name? Heather Smith
"Bought the 5% cbd drops.The first night I took them I thought it was too good to be true.I bought these mainly for sleeping. The next night I didn't sleep so well as I just took 2 drops.Now I take 5 drops every night and I am definitely sleeping better.Service was good and prompt-couldst have been easier.Now looking at maybe buying muscle rub for sore muscles after exercising."
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Erica
"Efficient, quick excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent help and advice on the phone and item received very promptly. Excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.82 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support