George Botanicals Reviews

4.79 Rating 135 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend George Botanicals

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

What's your name? Mike S
"I have severe CFS/ME. After spending a lot of time researching CBD I chose this product due to it having a laboratory report which states there's only a trace of THC and therefore my employer and the DVLA can't object to me taking it. The 5% and 10% are excellent and do help to relieve some of my pain. I will be buying them again"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
What's your name? Liam
"Great taste and smell, felt very relaxed and feeling it help my anxiousness and adhd. Very fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
What's your name? George
"Quick and effecient delivery. Excellent product, sleeping better, more relaxed and generally feeling more balanced."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service highly recommend to anyone after some CBD oil"
Posted 5 days ago
What's your name? Maggie
"It took a while to start feeling the benefit of the CBD, but by then I had nearly used it all up. Was in two minds as to purchasing some more because I felt that it did help me, but I'm afraid the price was the deciding factor, so I did not purchase again. If the product was cheaper, I would definitely purchased again."
Posted 1 week ago
What's your name? Harry
"Arrived much faster than expected, tastes good and has a slight effect in terms of making you sleepy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, well being all good I think 😉"
Posted 1 week ago
What's your name? Rhiannon Edwards
"Provides a fantastic quick delivery service the cbd oil I use is amazing does exactly what I need it to , I first found George botanics in Torquay town and the boys in that shop was great very helpful that’s why I stuck with this company and ordered online for my second batch."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product I buy this for my son with ADHD and it really help him will be reordering when needed"
Posted 1 week ago
What's your name? Chris Powell
"Received my purchase order in couple of days and I'm very pleased with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am using 20% and 10% CBD oils - 10 % in the morning and 20% at night It made it possible for me to get a good night sleep after having a baby and it reduced the jaw clenching after pregnancy. Highly recommend the oils. I bought your oils from a re-seller, not online."
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Carolyn Monk
"I bought these to help with my pain but unfortunately they don’t, not sure whether I should increase the dose from 4 a day?..."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carolyn,

We noticed that you had bought the capsules on this order... Although we can not comment on medical conditions, we would recommend moving to an oil. If you get in touch we will be able to advise.

Kind regards,

Robbie
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service. G"
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? edonistic
"Used a well known search engine and came upon George Botanicals. I'm hoping that my purchase will help with my recent diagnosis of an IBD spectrum syndrome. Cannot fault the service and if the product proves efficacious will use again. Good service and excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Helen Walker
"Fast delivery. Excellent quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service. Fast and very efficient, I can recommend this company for these reasons and for their excellent products"
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Rachel Kirkpatrick
"I can't recommend cbd oil from George botanicals enough. It has changed my life..I was suffering with anxiety attacks..but since I starting taking cbd oil (peppermint flavour) after being recommended by a friend I haven't experienced one.!"
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Elizabeth
"Love the products. Great service and quick delivery. Thank you GB"
Posted 1 month ago
What's your name? Karen
"Perfect, quick delivery, well packaged excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.79 based on 135 reviews