George Botanicals Reviews

4.74 Rating 206 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend George Botanicals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how George Botanicals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been using george botanicals products for a while now and its really good, I started with the cbd balm and it worked wonders... my mother found it was fantastic for insect bites (she gets a lot!) and now whenever she goes away she makes sure that stuff is in her bag for instant relief.

I have had the cbd flavoured oil drops and the flavours are really nice and the stuff works, I feel much more relaxed when I put their recommended dose under my tongue.

overall I'd have to say this is a a brilliant company and customer service great for postal issues.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast despatch, excellent product - it tastes much better than my previous CBD Oil!!
Posted 6 days ago
My partner was diagnosed with Osteoarthritis just after Christmas and was in a lot of pain as his job is very hands on and physical. It was brought up in a conversation with one of George Botanicals existing clients who referred us to the products that they use. Since used the CDB oil and other products my partner has been able to carry out his work almost pain free and has had his quality of life returned to him. I would highly recommend the George Botanicals products to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
I have tried a few other cbd oils which in my opinion were not worth taking. This one made the world of difference to my anxiety and I felt totally calm.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very good product, works great for me, joint pains, and skin problems, and not so nervous, good customer service, very good, worth a try, have tried big farma stuff but just dose not work like this, it’s not a five minute cure has to get into you system but you will notice a difference.
Posted 1 week ago
Great good quality products. I wouldn't shop elsewhere. I use GB raw hemp oil for pain relief and find it works better than regular painkillers.
Posted 1 week ago
Better every day
Posted 1 week ago
It certainly helps me with severe night cramps in my legs, feet and hands. After suffering for 20 years I now enjoy peaceful nights.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Have been taking this for a while now and I am feeling much better for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love a bargain arrived in a couple of days
Couldn’t ask for more 😉
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not tried it yet but hope that it will ease my aches and pains .Perhaps you should ask me in 2-3 weeks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great cbd vape juice fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Goods are always delivered within 2 days of order and we have never had any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of these products is excellent. A big thank you to Beatrice for her exceptional level of customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products ! I can see that your Cbd oil is improved a lot since my last order. Its colour is more clear and has a very nice taste, it's not bitter at all. The cbd balm is very good too, was the first time that i bought the balm but i can say that i appraciated its unique smell.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrive promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
I’m very happy with this. I’m struggling a lot with pain from long side effects from treatments for a cancer. Also anxiety and osteoarthritis. I recommend this!
Posted 1 month ago
George Botanicals is rated 4.74 based on 206 reviews