Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,026 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
4.8
Based on 2,026 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

Fast and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
bought new phone but was wrong one bit of a mix up getting refund but was sorted in the end would do business with them again
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
Perfect phone no scratches screen perfect very large battery life no problems whatsoever
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
Fast reliable service. Well pleased
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
Quick service and a good product delicered
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased two phones from Gecko and have found them to be excellent. The phones arrived in good condition and the extra I paid for the battery has meant they hold their charge really well. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a grade iPhone SE. Phone is as new with a 100% capacity battery. Arrived well packed and before expected delivery. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy 😉
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery quality phones will order again
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the phone we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick & easy. They did what they said they would. Everything was so easy & I was paid the same day as the approval.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
I bought my phone and my sons phone from gecko, I’m really happy with both purchases and when I needed to track the postage after buying the second phone the customer service was excellent with good communication direct to my mobile with a real person at the other end. Will be a return customer and do recommend if you need a reconditioned iPhone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great service! I was kept informed throughout and was paid on the same day that I accepted the offer. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a refurbed I phone 8 and it works perfectly and was in brilliant condition! Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for this standard of phone - immaculate condition would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 6 months ago
SPEEDY. EFFICIENT. GOOD TRADE-IN PRICE PAID PROMPTLY. HAPPY CUSTOMER. WILL USE AGAIN.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
Prompt payment - no fuss
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
Great service best company I have used so far for selling my phones will 100% be coming back
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, and couldn’t be more pleased with my phone. Excellent condition and 100% battery life. Cannot fault at all. I suppose if I were to have one criticism, it would be to have a plug included with the charger!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.8 based on 2,026 reviews