Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,025 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
4.8
Based on 2,025 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

Really pleased with my purchase and all of the aspects leading up to the final delivery which was bang time, This is my first purchase from Gecko and I will most certainly contact them when my mobile is due for a change. Why waste money on a new phone when you can buy with confidence from Gecko?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and new phone. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easiest purchase of used mobile I have done. Phone is good as new
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast service and best price. Quick turnaround and packaging sent out in good time. Very good service!
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service which was very quick and I was kept informed throughout the whole process will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 4 months ago
Great price for phone Great service Fast payment would definitely use again
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with your service. Matched the price originally offered. In bank immediately. I would recommend you. And I will certainly use you again. Very happy customer 😀
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 4 months ago
Second Phone form Gecko very pleased excellent products,Recomended 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Were paying the highest price I could find for my device so went this Gecko. The process was quick, easy and transparent. Slightly disappointed when the device got a lower evaluation after being received by them, think the conditions to meet each category should be more clear.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices very quick delivery and very satisfied with my product
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased. Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only gave £1 for a working iPhone.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 months ago
Really good quick efficient and informative
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 months ago
Phone given different payment and problems giving def not in phone handset when sent
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 months ago
I had been looking at larger iPhones ,Which were very expensive but then I spotted Gecko , glory an English firm that restored phones! I am very happy with my iPhone 8 plus :) just what I was looking for .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had 4 phones off them now the whole family’s been gecko’d. gr8 service good products. Will shop again
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 5 months ago
100% satisfied with my iPhone 7. I’m lovin it! Saved lots of money buying from Gecko. Easy to arrange on line, was able to track it once it left you. Thank you GECKO
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We’ve had a couple of refurbished phones from Gecko Mobile. The orders are quick and I’m lucky enough to be able to collect from them in Exeter. The phones have been in good condition and almost like new. The only thing I’d suggest is that the battery is replaced as a standard part of the refurb.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely team here. Great communication throughout. And got paid the full price quoted. Just waiting for money to hit my bank now :).. Will deffo trade with these again. In fact will be doing again very very soon as I have another one to trade in. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 5 months ago
Fast and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.8 based on 2,025 reviews