Gecko Mobile Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,026 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Gecko Mobile
4.8
Based on 2,026 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Gecko Mobile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 447047

Email:

support@geckomobilerecycling.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16, Michael Browning Way, Exeter

2 of the iPads I traded in apparently had 'deep scratches', so were offered £50 less for each. A bit frustrating, considering I photographed each before shipping and they were in perfect condition. I guess you win some, lose some.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 1 month ago
Good price, phone in great condition Delivered on time, no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second phone I've bought from Gecko both were refurbished and were in excellent condition and reasonably priced , would definitely buy from them again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Phone Samsung S20 - Every running well, looks like new, Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent iPhone for my wife. Very good service & communications. Would recommend Gecko
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Purchased iPhone8 in excellent condition, arrived as described and on time so very pleased.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, updated constantly and when I accepted the offer paid almost instantly
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
A lovely company to deal with. Had a slight problem with the phone after eight months they were very helpful and replaced the phone for another. The new phone arrived within a week of returning faulty phone. Came back with a full guarantee. Wonderful company to deal with fully recommend this company as it does as it says on the box.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Got less than I thought.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service thanks !
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Great service
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Best price and great service. Definitely use from now on , when my wife gives me her old contract phone every two years and I trade in my pay as you go ! Many thanks
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful customer service. Happy to answer all of my questions to get me what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great phone, hardly a mark on it.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, the phone came in much better quality than I was expecting, it was like new. Well recommended. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, fast, efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Quick simple service - would use again
Helpful Report
(Recycling) - Posted 2 months ago
Professional team.
Helpful Report
(Shop) - Posted 2 months ago
Gecko Mobile is rated 4.8 based on 2,026 reviews