gearbest Reviews

4.10 Rating 79 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend gearbest

How would you rate gearbest ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Don't expect any warranty claims or repairs. Very poor service, 24 hours per question asked. Awful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Oleg Zavorotnii
"Perfect quality and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"product was not fit for purpose & broke soon after use. They did not replace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daroniusz
"I must say that Gearbest is certainly on of the best option to do my shopping online. I use regularly Gearbest with great satisfaction and I recommend it to everyone. Gearbest has great products and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antnio Cardoso
"The products received are of good quality and the delivery respects the announced time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jamerson Oliveira
"otima empresa recomendo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to share my exprience on shopping on ligne, and i offer you today the best commercial site with the excellence of a merchandise available to the buyer with a low price and in due course it is the site GEARBEST, it is really an excellent marketing web site. I made a lot of orders from gearbest and I must say that the experience is always first class i recived a product of hight qualitey Communication updating me on the status of my order is fast and clear, the store is easy to navigate with thousands of good products with good price literally offered with prices that can not be beaten. thank you gearbest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleksandar Yankov
"I'm happy with www.gearbest.com Soon, I bought a new phone from them. The product came very fast, I tracked the shipment easily. They offer discount coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miguel Cascaes
"nice prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Over a month ..any yet didn't get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lukas Malhotra
"They had a very good return policy because my product broke twice and they still gave me new ones! Thanks gearbest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chee Lim
"Goods delivered in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexandr
"Gearbest is an excellent store. made orders in this store. all the goods came of excellent quality. fast delivery and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lukasz Bak
"Very cheep offers, just U have to wait for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order number: W1803211251052388 Product: Kemei KM - 6650 Rechargeable Nose Ear Eyebrow Hair Trimmer I bought it for €6.02, while the same product in my country is sold for double to triple price. I received my order in 10 days with Belgium Post."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kamal El Hisse
"there price are resonable and the item come in best condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiago Carvalho
"great product display and information, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carla Alexandra Dias Ramos
"God products. The delivery time it's to long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jojek755
"Jest to bardzo fajna strona , posiadaj? mnóstwo towaru jak i jeszcze wi?cej promocji :) Szybka bezproblemowa wysy?ka , dobry centrum wsparcia i wysokiej jako?ci produkty . Chyba nic wi?cej nie trzeba mówi? . Polecam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vasileios Mpatzakas
"Many choices for electronic stuff and devices, at good prices, if you exploit the daily deals or other occasional deals. Only problem, average 40 days to deliver to Greece, even with priority line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
gearbest is rated 4.10 based on 79 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This