gearbest Reviews

4.14 Rating 69 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend gearbest

How would you rate gearbest?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

69 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lukas Malhotra
They had a very good return policy because my product broke twice and they still gave me new ones! Thanks gearbest

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about gearbest in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lukas Malhotra
"They had a very good return policy because my product broke twice and they still gave me new ones! Thanks gearbest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chee Lim
"Goods delivered in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alexandr
"Gearbest is an excellent store. made orders in this store. all the goods came of excellent quality. fast delivery and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lukasz Bak
"Very cheep offers, just U have to wait for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order number: W1803211251052388 Product: Kemei KM - 6650 Rechargeable Nose Ear Eyebrow Hair Trimmer I bought it for €6.02, while the same product in my country is sold for double to triple price. I received my order in 10 days with Belgium Post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kamal El Hisse
"there price are resonable and the item come in best condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiago Carvalho
"great product display and information, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carla Alexandra Dias Ramos
"God products. The delivery time it's to long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jojek755
"Jest to bardzo fajna strona , posiadaj? mnóstwo towaru jak i jeszcze wi?cej promocji :) Szybka bezproblemowa wysy?ka , dobry centrum wsparcia i wysokiej jako?ci produkty . Chyba nic wi?cej nie trzeba mówi? . Polecam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vasileios Mpatzakas
"Many choices for electronic stuff and devices, at good prices, if you exploit the daily deals or other occasional deals. Only problem, average 40 days to deliver to Greece, even with priority line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"fantastic shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sean G Donnellan
"Great prices, no buyer protection. Only 21 day warranty. Some manufacturers won't offer a Gearbest supplied device with an international warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sean G Donnellan
"Great prices, no buyer protection. Only 21 day warranty. Some manufacturers won't offer a Gearbest supplied device with an international warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Po_fig
"Flash-sales + discount program, cheapest Xiaomi stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anastasis Phlykatou
"The item shipped fast and good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M.A.S.B. México
"Excelente y rápido servicio, el envío lo hicieron en menos tiempo de lo acordado y el trato con el cliente es excelente."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Davor Sekar
"I picked awesome slr backpack for few $$"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leticia Gomes
"Nice products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charalambos Georgiadis
"i have purchased 2 android boxes from gear best and the service and quality of this 2 android boxes was amazing and the delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Riaan Coetzee
"Quick delivery, good price and product works good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gearbest is rated 4.14 based on 69 reviews