gearbest Reviews

gearbest have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.02 Rating 81 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend gearbest

How would you rate gearbest ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"No dia 12 de maio comprei um celular na gearbest, OR: 18051100973222371860, com o frete expresso e o prazo de entrega de 26 dias úteis. Depois de dois meses sem atualização no rastreamento entrei em contato com a loja e a orientação é que somente depois de SEIS meses eu posso reclamar ou reaver de alguma forma meu prejuízo. Na hora da compra eu fiz seguro pra cobrir eventuais problemas na entrega e agora eles se recusam a devolver meu dinheiro. Fica aqui o alerta! Não comprem na Gearbest, ela agora resolveu lesar seus clientes! On May 12 I bought a cell phone in gearbest, OR: 18051100973222371860, with express freight and delivery time of 26 business days. After two months with no update on tracking I contacted the store and the guidance is that only after SIX months can I claim or otherwise recover my loss. At the time of purchase I made insurance to cover any problems in the delivery and now they refuse to give me back my money. Here's the alert! Do not buy into Gearbest, it has now decided to hurt your customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Takes too long to receive the order will not use again month and a half and still not recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't expect any warranty claims or repairs. Very poor service, 24 hours per question asked. Awful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect quality and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"product was not fit for purpose & broke soon after use. They did not replace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I must say that Gearbest is certainly on of the best option to do my shopping online. I use regularly Gearbest with great satisfaction and I recommend it to everyone. Gearbest has great products and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The products received are of good quality and the delivery respects the announced time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"otima empresa recomendo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would like to share my exprience on shopping on ligne, and i offer you today the best commercial site with the excellence of a merchandise available to the buyer with a low price and in due course it is the site GEARBEST, it is really an excellent marketing web site. I made a lot of orders from gearbest and I must say that the experience is always first class i recived a product of hight qualitey Communication updating me on the status of my order is fast and clear, the store is easy to navigate with thousands of good products with good price literally offered with prices that can not be beaten. thank you gearbest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm happy with www.gearbest.com Soon, I bought a new phone from them. The product came very fast, I tracked the shipment easily. They offer discount coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"nice prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Over a month ..any yet didn't get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had a very good return policy because my product broke twice and they still gave me new ones! Thanks gearbest"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods delivered in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gearbest is an excellent store. made orders in this store. all the goods came of excellent quality. fast delivery and good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cheep offers, just U have to wait for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order number: W1803211251052388 Product: Kemei KM - 6650 Rechargeable Nose Ear Eyebrow Hair Trimmer I bought it for €6.02, while the same product in my country is sold for double to triple price. I received my order in 10 days with Belgium Post."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"there price are resonable and the item come in best condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great product display and information, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"God products. The delivery time it's to long"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
gearbest is rated 4.02 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This