gearbest Reviews

4.04 Rating 49 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend gearbest

How would you rate gearbest?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

48 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Rodrigo Ricco
Excelentes produtos e ótimo CxB. Entrega rápida por meio do priority line.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about gearbest in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Rodrigo Ricco
"Excelentes produtos e ótimo CxB. Entrega rápida por meio do priority line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robin
"Great service,Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pedro Silva
"Items came allways right. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aidan Devlin
"I purchased a branded very good quality Action Camera from GearBest at very competative price. Save quite a lot of money compaire to some of the other prices on the internet and Ebay. The product was delivered free of charge from the warehouse in China within a couple of week.Well worth the wait. A very satified customer, I'm planning to place another order with GearBest very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"The quality of the product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daniel A. Lopez
"Very good web and app. Many options to manage your orders. I like the points program, you can get good discounts. Very good customer service. They offer you the possibility of cancelling your orders even if you have already paid, and refund your money in just 1 day. Shipping times used to be short, but they have increased a little. They should review this. I would give them a 9 over 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Everything was ok excepto for the time of receiving It."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nikosreth
"Fast shipping! Good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"All the process worked perfectly. Is a good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gyia
"Really good price for items with coupons. All of my orders arrived well, in good condition! Customer service level is high, they are very responsive and trying to solve the issues as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Hoenes
"excellent product exactly as described on web page...heard some dubious reviews but i have not had a problem and would buy from them again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Shipping is considerably faster if they have item in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rodrigo Gomes
"ate então , estou com uma Ótima impressão do serviço prestado pelo Site, atendimento rápido e sem burocracia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Tabone
"Absolutely reliable and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jepté Soto C.
"El servicio de compra hasta la entrega fue muy satisfactorio. Estoy muy contento con el producto que compré en esta tienda Gracias!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They have good prices and free shipment. But they're support is terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This seller seems to be very professional and honest. Great job!. You researched three vendors when making a proposal of who we should choose to manage our payroll operations. You included all the necessary information for us to make a decision and presented the information in a one-page table that was easy to read. Your work made it really easy to make a decision. Great job! Excellent seller! great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good products, fair prices, problems with international delivery (Didn't reveive some products)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miltiadis Poulizos
"Very good user experience. Excellent customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eyal Davidi
"Great products, Great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gearbest is rated 4.04 based on 49 reviews