gearbest Reviews

gearbest have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.08 Rating 87 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend gearbest
471 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07960607293

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate gearbest ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been buying from Gearbest for years now, I've bought several phones, a laptop and a smartwatch, I've never had any problems, in fact, when it happened that were some delay the customer service was excellent, they responded immediately and they clarified all my doubts. Of course shipping times are a bit long but it is an acceptable compromise to have quality products at a lower price. I recommend shopping on this site without problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have ordered a tablet from Gearbest. I am completely satisfied with Gearbest and the product itself. I am happy to share my experience. Item arrived in a bubble case so I am completely satisfied with the delivery. Item's speed of work is great and fluent. The item description and package information are clear and easy to understand. I will definitely use Gearbest in the future since it is reliable and user based! Please note that this review is not forced to do. This is my real and objective experience and I am willing to share this with other people. I hope this review will help those who are not experienced with online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good site whith many products at good prices with many offers. Till now everything I have ordered arrived on time and sometimes much earlier. Only with one product I had a delay but it wasnt Gearbest's issue. The swedish air post lost my packet and never shiped again with this shipping company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A loja é excelente! O atendimento e o comprometimento com o consumidor é incrível! Como não se vê nas lojas do meu país! Recomendo a todos. A entrega é rápida e segura!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A loja é excelente e com um compromisso com o consumidor que não se vê aqui no Brasil! Recomendo sempre!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gearbest really worth it's name , they're the best store you could find on the web, best price , good package quality , good products at low price, fast shipping and a very good support team , can't ask for more , will continue to shop at them. I have bought several times with the gearbest and whenever I had problems they solved quickly, either by reversing or reseeding the product. I have total confidence in this site and I will definitely buy more. Gearbest realmente vale o seu nome, eles são a melhor loja que você poderia encontrar na web, melhor preço, boa qualidade de pacote, bons produtos a baixo preço, transporte rápido e uma equipe de suporte muito boa, não pode pedir mais, continuará para comprar neles. Eu comprei várias vezes com o gearbest e sempre que eu tive problemas eles resolveram rapidamente, invertendo ou propagando novamente o produto. Eu tenho total confiança neste site e com certeza vou comprar mais."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No dia 12 de maio comprei um celular na gearbest, OR: 18051100973222371860, com o frete expresso e o prazo de entrega de 26 dias úteis. Depois de dois meses sem atualização no rastreamento entrei em contato com a loja e a orientação é que somente depois de SEIS meses eu posso reclamar ou reaver de alguma forma meu prejuízo. Na hora da compra eu fiz seguro pra cobrir eventuais problemas na entrega e agora eles se recusam a devolver meu dinheiro. Fica aqui o alerta! Não comprem na Gearbest, ela agora resolveu lesar seus clientes! On May 12 I bought a cell phone in gearbest, OR: 18051100973222371860, with express freight and delivery time of 26 business days. After two months with no update on tracking I contacted the store and the guidance is that only after SIX months can I claim or otherwise recover my loss. At the time of purchase I made insurance to cover any problems in the delivery and now they refuse to give me back my money. Here's the alert! Do not buy into Gearbest, it has now decided to hurt your customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Takes too long to receive the order will not use again month and a half and still not recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't expect any warranty claims or repairs. Very poor service, 24 hours per question asked. Awful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect quality and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"product was not fit for purpose & broke soon after use. They did not replace"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I must say that Gearbest is certainly on of the best option to do my shopping online. I use regularly Gearbest with great satisfaction and I recommend it to everyone. Gearbest has great products and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The products received are of good quality and the delivery respects the announced time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"otima empresa recomendo"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would like to share my exprience on shopping on ligne, and i offer you today the best commercial site with the excellence of a merchandise available to the buyer with a low price and in due course it is the site GEARBEST, it is really an excellent marketing web site. I made a lot of orders from gearbest and I must say that the experience is always first class i recived a product of hight qualitey Communication updating me on the status of my order is fast and clear, the store is easy to navigate with thousands of good products with good price literally offered with prices that can not be beaten. thank you gearbest."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm happy with www.gearbest.com Soon, I bought a new phone from them. The product came very fast, I tracked the shipment easily. They offer discount coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"nice prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over a month ..any yet didn't get it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They had a very good return policy because my product broke twice and they still gave me new ones! Thanks gearbest"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods delivered in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
gearbest is rated 4.08 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This