VanXTRA Insurance Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend VanXTRA Insurance

How would you rate VanXTRA Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Phoned about an accident and chap was very professional and very clear and helpful"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"All was well with set-up, however claim through third party was poor, made errors and at worst did not tell the truth"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"when i took the insurance out i did explaine it was a work van and that i will need to have a 2nd driver. they put the details in incorrect and then i had a call 2 weeks latter saying i need to pay more as the policy was not set up correct. so then i had to pay more for a mistake that was not mine."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Go compare"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"quick ,clear and easy,way I like it"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very good insurer never had a problem apart from them not notifiying me my cover had ended and not providing me with my NCB information, now I have to chase them for it!"
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"no hassle insurance."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
clear_communications
customer_service
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"autonet provider absolute rubbish could never recommend them sent them copy of drivers license and had confirmation that they had it then canceled the insurance saying that they had not received it.so had to pay again for it they said that they would refund the money but never did and to this day i still have not had the insurace poicey come through from them when you phone them its a premium rate phone no.so in the end you just give up as a bad job con artist thats what they are abserlot con artist."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
clear_communications
easy_to_buy
providing_your_documents
"VanExtra have been fantastic but making the policy documents a little clearer and easier to follow would be nice."
Helpful Report
(Van Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
VanXTRA Insurance is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This