The Insurance Line Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Insurance Line

How would you rate The Insurance Line ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Documents hard to access on line otherwise all good."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Having Not yet made a claim it is difficult to accurately assess effectiveness of company."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"This is the third time I have used your site and Inhave found it very easy to use . I will continue to use you for my car Insurance until such time your standards change and I become dissatisfied ."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Nice good quality service"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpfull with a wide range of choices."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellenti"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Painless experience very professional."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Needed to change car insurance because the previous provider was overcharging, in my opinion. This was borne out by the quotes on Gocompare and I am very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to apply, big choice of companies to choose."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Good service provider but could not print documents. had to call in to local office who printed them for me."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"all ok"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
The Insurance Line is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This