RAC Insurance Reviews

3.24 Rating 507 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend RAC Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how RAC Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very impressed"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"very happy"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Fast easy a joy to use! will come back again and again!! :)"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"a very competitive quote and the online purchase procedure was easy and quick."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and clear information. Good service."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy to do."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with my Insurance Quote and Procider"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Having been with the RAC recuse for about 45 years and never been let down,decided that car cover would also worth a try the price was very competative"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"simply put........the rac are fantastic......I also have my breakdown cover with them"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I found dealing with the RAC was a more professional experience than many other Insurance providers It was a hassle free experience and a good result."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"had a very good price and well looked after will definatley use agasin"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I have had no cause to contact them but I have no problem with that. I am insured and that's fine."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I think R.A.C. insurance has provided me with a insurance cover / second to none."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with service received, Just a shame I couldn't stay with them"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
":0"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very good price much cheaper than previous company with same cover."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient and trouble free service"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and policy for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend the RAC."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"needed to change vehicle could not pay the balance on line phoned the most helpfull person ever all sorted. love the service, yours kenny"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very good overall"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
RAC Insurance is rated 3.24 based on 507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support