RAC Insurance Reviews

3.02 Rating 582 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend RAC Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how RAC Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Polite, professional and prompt. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"All good so far"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"RAC make it very easy to sort out your car insurance by using straight-forward language and attractive pricing."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"no problem"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very impressed"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Fast easy a joy to use! will come back again and again!! :)"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"a very competitive quote and the online purchase procedure was easy and quick."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and clear information. Good service."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy to do."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Happy with my Insurance Quote and Procider"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Having been with the RAC recuse for about 45 years and never been let down,decided that car cover would also worth a try the price was very competative"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"simply put........the rac are fantastic......I also have my breakdown cover with them"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I found dealing with the RAC was a more professional experience than many other Insurance providers It was a hassle free experience and a good result."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"had a very good price and well looked after will definatley use agasin"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I have had no cause to contact them but I have no problem with that. I am insured and that's fine."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"I think R.A.C. insurance has provided me with a insurance cover / second to none."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with service received, Just a shame I couldn't stay with them"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
":0"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Very good price much cheaper than previous company with same cover."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
RAC Insurance is rated 3.02 based on 582 reviews