RAC Insurance Reviews

3.29 Rating 486 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend RAC Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how RAC Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"exelent end esye"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional and no problems communicating."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"V good would & have recommended to friends"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I Am Very Pleased With The Service I Am Getting"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"rac insurance were very quick no hassle and a delight to trade with i got a better cover for a cheaper price plus breakdown cover and key insurance great news for the motorist will be back this year many thanks"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"easy to understand the level of insurance and exactly what you were covered for"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with the RAC insurance cover"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful advise when setting up policy fully explained the whole set up from start to finish well done to you all many thanks"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"A good clear usage Easy to follow and understand"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"As a "new" boy I am unable to give any objective comment"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"This enabled me to see at a glance my different options - GREAT"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Nice"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I was shopping for car insurance and your policy seemed a very good deal."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"No problem with the car insurance. However thinking twice about renewing due ti very bad service when renewing my breakdown cover."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and brilliant clear website!!cheers"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"a good price from r a c and good cover"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"simple, no problems at all."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"They contacted me because battery cover wasn't on it anymore. They contacted me via post & phone."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with the way you sorted out my claim and feel I was treated with respect and complete satisfaction"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent VFM"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
RAC Insurance is rated 3.29 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support