Motorcycle Direct Reviews

3.51 Rating 467 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Motorcycle Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Motorcycle Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big saving
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great customer service. great product for a great price. overall very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to get, no hassle, quick and easy, the way it should be, many thanks Darren Rees.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple honest and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shayne, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast and cheap courier was accommodating too will be buying from here again. Thank you Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
You’ve just cancelled my policy and o have no idea why!!! Iv just received an email! Iv been trying to contact you for days!!! You don’t answer the phone or reply to emails!!! Worst insurance company Iv ever dealt with!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lois, Thank you for your review. We’re disappointed to hear you weren’t 100% satisfied with our service. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Should you wish to discuss your policy further, please contact our team who will be happy to assist you. 0344 800 0966 customer.services@europa-group.co.uk Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Word of warning, don't pay monthly, you'll get bombarded with emails from Premium Credit who supply the credit for the payments. I've had my insurance for one week & already had 5 emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Paul, Thank you so much for your 4* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, easy service, very easy to follow and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
A perfect transaction. Fast delivery, good price, great service. One very happy customer 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
The overall service is good. But the insurance documents aren't very clear. E.g. it showed on the comparison and MD sites that I'm covered on other bikes for 3rd party but it proved veery difficult to establish this in the documents. Besides that it was straight forward enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Craig, Thank you so much for your 4* review. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Should you wish to discuss your policy further, please contact our team who will be happy to assist you. 0344 800 0966 customer.services@europa-group.co.uk We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient at sorting out a policy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Quote was easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Price for the insurance is good, call handler was very helpful, however waiting to be dealt with took just under an hour, thankfully Its was my works phone web site was not very helpful either especially the contacts section
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Denis, Thank you so much for your 4* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Spot on really happy with price of insurance for my bike top company 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
No hassle quote, simple fast and affective.great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Korben, Thank you so much for your 5* review. We hope to continue to offer you a great service. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Did not buy a bike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for your review. We`re sorry to hear you did not receive a great experience. Thank you for letting us know your concerns. We will do all we can to ensure we provide a satisfactory experience to you in the future. If you wish to discuss your matter in more detail, please contact our team who will be happy to assist. 0344 800 0966 customer.services@europa-group.co.uk Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
No problems, only hitch, couldn't find where it said proof of ncb, took a gamble on that one. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Geoffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Great service so far no problems with very good communication thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. We hope to provide a great service whenever you need us. Kind Regards, Motorcycle Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Motorcycle Direct is rated 3.51 based on 467 reviews