MCE Insurance Reviews

3.63 Rating 1,420 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend MCE Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate MCE Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to renew online and good price. Could not ask for anything more. It's simple. Happy customer thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Been With MCE For 2yrs Now. Had no problems with them at all. Just renewed my policy With them And Got a Brilliant policy. Excellent Communication From Mark. Keep up the Good work"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Didn't took 1 hrs approx to get to speak to em"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"MCE are thieves. They are highly experience at scamming people and nothing else. They are refusing to give my bike ( property ) back. They do no respond to telephone calls and keep putting you on hold for more then an hour. I have wasted money and time with them. If you have a 125 DO NO GET MCE they will SCAM you. They have no professionalism, worst insurance company in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The courtesy of the guy handling my application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Im still waiting for my policy, the girl on the phone said she would email it to me but still no email so i have no proof its valid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent helpful humans all the time. Knowledgeable and considerate. Phoned to remind me renewal was due. Good competitive price with the features I need. Happy renewing year on year"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reasonable price and good service on the phone. One star deducted as I had to ring for my renewal quote. I thought I' get an email quote but just got reminder (but in plenty of time). Otherwise very efficient & very courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I only received a notifying email that my insurance had run out a week after it had finished. I was glad I hadn't been out on the road that week. The renewal price wasn't bad though so I renewed. If I'd had more notice I'd have checked other prices, so maybe in a cynical world they do it deliberately."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Price, ease of setup, documentation all clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really polite, told me everything I needed to know, offered me the best deal possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service was great and already being with MCE made renewal very easy. On the downside they didn't match the price quoted on confused.com and a week later confused.com sent me a renewal reminder showing me the quotes they'd found and all were over £100 cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the renewal price and also the company, not often I stay with the same company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady I spoke to on the phone dealt with my renewal profesionally and fast. Not much more I can say really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"renewal price was spot on so no need to change"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mce genuinely are quick, hassle free insurers, I'm on the road thanks to you and my uality of life has improved no end, I love you dudes🤙🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MCE Insurance is rated 3.63 based on 1,420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This