LV= Reviews

3.37 Rating 218 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend LV=
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read LV= Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Once contacted LV quickly sorted the matter out, & renewal completed immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very refreshing experience. Polite, helpful and knowledgable staff helped me to find the best policy to enable me to share my new car with my teenage son who has recently passed his test. I knew it was going to be pricey, but it wasn't as bad as it could have been compared to a lot of other quotes I'd received. Of course you can't really rate the entire service until you have to make a claim, but so far I'm a very happy customer. Thank you ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
LV is a good trusted company that has been in the insurance business for many years providing good products in particular its life policies,being a mutual company in the past providing good customer care,we hope that they can carry this on now that they are deversing into other fields,I will buying from them again
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I have had nothing but the best service when speaking with them , little things like change of addresses adding a person onto the insurance its all been a pleasure
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Don't know how good you are until I claim And how yous deal with it Then tell you better then
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Finance Is A Big Draw When Buying Insurance Of Any Kind. LV Gave Me The Cheapest Price For My Requirements.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
very happy with service from LV at the moment but havent made a claim yet!!
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I have found the service LV give to be of a standard that I would expect from a professional organisation, but do seem to get a better quote on line than the renew notice quotes,but then I am a old fool that does get confussed easy.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
very pleased with their dealings with me, and very reasonable price, will renew with them again if the price is the same.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Seems a pity you have to get a quote on line and then compare it with your renewal letter.after ringing up you have always negotiated the price down but I'd be happier to get the cheaper price at first. I should then feel like a valued customer",
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Got the details thru quickly by email, can't really comment further
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
very good concise service
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
If I have a complaint it would be that there is always some considerable difference between what is stated as the premium on a website (comparison site) and what you quote over the telephone. .
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
last year was verry goo0d.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I found it very easy to communicate and easy to understand when purchasing policy,no problems at all.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
hav'.e no complaints what so ever aboat my insurance would insure again if it is the wright price.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
found service good.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
great service,every thing easy to follow,just great all round.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
LV= is rated 3.37 based on 218 reviews