LV= Reviews

3.37 Rating 218 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend LV=
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read LV= Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and clear when describing all the options available to me would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very happy, hope still happy after next quote !
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I am very satisfied with the price and service I received from LV.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I have well cared for by LV.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very good and very happy.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I live in Jersey and forgot to request a windscreen disc. However, one arrived in the mail the first working day after buying online. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Easy,concise instructions on how to apply with prompt and professional follow up.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Had a small 'bump' with another car - and they took over and did everything required! a very good insurance company to deal with !
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and efficient response to telephone calls quick .
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very good and reliable insurance company and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I needed information quick and it was very quick and if I needed anything else to contact them. The LV insurance are great.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I have been with them many years and found their service to be excellent..however this year they have sent a renewal quote which is very expensive went to go compare and saved £120 with another company ..£120 is a lot to pay extra for good service sorry LV bye bye
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
simple process and very competitive for a good level of cover.not the cheapest but a well known name ,, at least you know you are dealing with a company of substance.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Purchase was easy and documents were downloaded.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service all round . Had to make a change to the policy did not experience any problems, LV was very informative quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
No problems,pleased with the service,waiting to see what this year brings.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
My experiance with LV has been exellent. Within 1 hour after reporting my car was off the road due to being rammed from behind I had a phone call to collect a curtesey car the following morning. No fuss no hassle! I am in the process of insuring a new purchase second car with LV with every confidence.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very competitive.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
First Class service in every way.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
LV= is rated 3.37 based on 218 reviews