Fresh Insurance Reviews

4.22 Rating 77 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Fresh Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fresh Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527332231

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dishonest - Fresh make it impossible to claim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very poor service, offer a 'cheap deal' but if you've had a claim or want something expensive insured, forget it, had to continually go off to speak to the underwriters leaving me waiting for an age on the phone after I had already fully filled out their long comprehensive online form, don't think they know what they are doing......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't actually cover the important things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
WOW, HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT - RIP OFF -RIP OFF-RIP OFF, UNREAL TO TREAT PEOPLE THIS WAY AND TAKE THEIR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ABSOULTE DISGARCE - AVOID PLEASE AND SAVE YOU MONEY AND THE STRESS THEY CAUSE YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RIP OFF - DO NO USE THIS COMPANY, THEY TOOK MY UP FRONT FEE OF £304 AND THE FOLLOWING MONTH £144 AND THEN CANCELLED MY POLICY AND THEY HAD THE CHEEK TO ASK FOR A CANCELLATION FEE, AVOID AT ALL COST
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rip off!! the only thing that went well was the date they fitted the black box. From then on nothing but problems for my son. They charged him extra for miles,wanted an extra £50 per month because he stayed else where a couple of nights a week due to work commitments. My son paid this because he wanted the one years no claims. He had a small bump to his car, which was no fault of his in march this year,the car was an old corsa with scrapes and a couple of dents in on it anyway when he bought it. The company phoned him and asked about it,, it was totally fine and my son clearly stated he did not want to make claim. The man on the phone said ok no problems then basically. Its coming to the end of the year and suprise suprise he got a call today about the CLAIM HE MADE IN MARCH!!! totally fuming as he has heard nothing at all about this since MARCH!! No letters or emails. And as i have said HE NEVER MADE A CLAIM!! so now he has a fight on his hands about this and i bet you all the money in the world they do not have the recorded phone call they apparently always do. Bare in mind this now NOVEMBER!!My son is a good driver, never speeded, always paid direct debits on time. Disgusting company!! Cant wait to get rid of them. I will make sure i slaughter this company on every review site i can find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
so so disgusted with this company.i renewed and even though it was only 2 days into my cooling off!!! period they wanted £60 to cancel...they have repeated ly took money for any little changes ive made. a real scam company dont be fooled by them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ripped off by this outfit, most unhappy about it and will be going to the Ombudsman. Ladybird and Fresh will not see me again as a customer, you know what you did and I will get my £275 worth by slaughtering you in every review site I can find. Pay up front and they will rip you off by insisting on a change to your policy which will cost you money. Funny that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
these people are con men stay well clear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
2 week saga without a kitchen sink for over 2 weeks: first they decided my plumbing problem wasn't covered, then after 3 days of disagreement decided I was covered sent 3 different engineers out over 2 weeks (although on two occasions engineers just didn't show up) and when they did arrive they didn't know why they'd been sent out or had been entirely misinformed and I had to chase up insurance after each time, then after I chased them up for well over 2 weeks they concluded that I actually wasn't covered. Huge hassle for absolutely nothing and of course they won't help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fresh Insurance is rated 4.22 based on 77 reviews