CARnet insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 19 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend CARnet insurance
54 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CARnet insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very straight forward,no hassle"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Are you CARnet insurance ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"No comments"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"really good"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I found the whole experience very easy and helpful."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"As advertised easy to deal with"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"the company is the best"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for your comments.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 3 years ago
"From a number of search engines the Carnet policy came out the cheapest for my requirements."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and let us know that you were pleased with the price from Autonet.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 4 years ago
"Haven't had to make a claim so have no idea what to write here"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Good allround"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Good service"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"I found it a good car insurance company. I will be using them again ."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"no problems with my insurance so i cant really give a full review because i haven't made a claim. the price of the insurance was very competitive and in my opinion value for money."
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Have been with autonet for nearly twelve months now have not had to make a claim but have been happy with my insurers and hope they can keep my premiums low so i do not have to go else were thank you"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"I was very please with the service"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"No non-sence straight to the point"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"Had problems with repairs to my car auto net and kindertons never returned calls and never responded to complaint email I sent"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
"No thanks"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
"Still haven't had my documents or info to get them"
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
CARnet insurance is rated 4.32 based on 19 reviews