CARnet insurance Reviews

4.32 Rating 19 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend CARnet insurance

How would you rate CARnet insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mahmoud
Good service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about CARnet insurance in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Good service"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
"I found it a good car insurance company. I will be using them again ."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very straight forward,no hassle"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
"no problems with my insurance so i cant really give a full review because i haven't made a claim. the price of the insurance was very competitive and in my opinion value for money."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Jason Joey
Verified Buyer
"No non-sence straight to the point"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"No comments"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Had problems with repairs to my car auto net and kindertons never returned calls and never responded to complaint email I sent"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"really good"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I found the whole experience very easy and helpful."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"As advertised easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"the company is the best"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,
Thank you very much for your comments.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 2 years ago
"No thanks"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"From a number of search engines the Carnet policy came out the cheapest for my requirements."
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and let us know that you were pleased with the price from Autonet.

Kind regards
Nicola
Posted 2 years ago
"Still haven't had my documents or info to get them"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Have been with autonet for nearly twelve months now have not had to make a claim but have been happy with my insurers and hope they can keep my premiums low so i do not have to go else were thank you"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Haven't had to make a claim so have no idea what to write here"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"Good allround"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
"I was very please with the service"
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
CARnet insurance is rated 4.32 based on 19 reviews