Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.94 Rating 922 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gatsbylady London Reviews

About Gatsbylady London:

Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:

02084712142

Email:

gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Guest
Gatsbylady London 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Guest
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely dress and super fast delivery. Really really impressed!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful clothing , quality beading and really good sizing.
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of these dresses is amazing beading just perfect and so heavy
Posted 8 months ago
I still trying to figure out my size, and the staff, who helped me, have been helpful in my returns and purchases. I would recommend you to friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Heel goede service en snelle levering
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful dress, fits like a dream and excellent quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed with speed at which dresses were delivered. They arrived within 2 days of placing the order, and when I needed to order a different size in one, it arrived the next day! The dresses were well made and all looked lovely on my daughter so it took her days to decide which to keep! They all looked so good.
Posted 9 months ago
Très satisfaite de mon achat, robe magnifique, détails soignés et réception rapide. Merci Gatsbylady !
Posted 9 months ago
The dress is absolutly beautifull. It is very great value for money. Also the shipment was very fast. I orderd put of the UK, from the Netherlands and the dress arrived in three days!! I will absolutly order again!!
Posted 9 months ago
Un très bon choix et les articles sont très biens exécutés ! La livraison rapide ! Je recommande ce site !
Posted 9 months ago
Received email when item was back in stock. About 5 days From ordering to receivIng. Love the sequin top will wear for my special birthday
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and good quality dress, thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely clothing great to do these beautiful retro styles. However they should not be featured or made for a 5ft 9 model. The average height for a woman in Uk is about 5ft 4. The beaded dress cost me £100 to have shortened!!
Posted 9 months ago
We are so sad to see this unfair review for our beautiful handmade dresses. Downton Abbey & Jazz regular size short dresses you purchased modelled by 5'6ft height regular size model (not 5'9ft). Regular length is from 5'4ft height and above. Petite length is below 5'4ft height. We make our regular length dresses for 5'4ft height and above height. Therefore, some will be below the knees and some around the knees depends on the height of the person who wears. We have many customers who is above 5'6ft and like their dress length around the knees. There is a clear size spec guide listed with the length measurements for each dress on our website. You could have checked the size guide and see the length where it would have finished or simply just dropped us a message to double check it for you. If you like a certain length of dresses you may consider going for a customise dress option or look into petite length dresses we offer. We always provide free return shipping incase our customers do not satisfy with the fitting of the dress. You could have just return the dresses for a refund and discuss for your options. We are always here to help our customers for any additional information needed. Warm regards, Gatsbylady Team
Posted 9 months ago
Just to say that the dress you sent is immaculate. So well made. I love it. Outstanding service and quick delivery. 5/5 a very happy customer
Posted 9 months ago
Everything I have ever bought here has been better than I hoped it would be! The dresses are gorgeous, and very well made.
Posted 10 months ago
The pictures really don’t do these dresses justice. Gorgeous rose gold colour, well made with intricate bead detail. Very elegant, have bought 4 for my bridesmaids to wear for our gatsby themed wedding, love them
Posted 11 months ago
I order a teal dress for my son's upcoming themed wedding. It is a perfect fit and great quality. Cant wait to wear this and can see many more opportunities as we move through the 20s. Thank you Gasby Lady.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality great price, purchased 4 of these for my bridesmaids they look stunning. Great communication too as had to wait for some sizes to be back in stock but always kept upto date
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, stunning dress..had lots of compliments
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress. Customer service went above and beyond to get the size I needed back in stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.94 based on 922 reviews