Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.95 Rating 499 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London

About Gatsbylady London: Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084712142

Email:
gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Guest
"Excellent quality and price!! Quick shipping to the US as well!! The dress fits true to size and is perfection!! I will be ordering again! Highly recommend!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Sheena .Redmond
Sheena .Redmond
Verified Buyer
"Everything Ive irdeted including accessories have gotten me so many compliments. The fit is perfect, the quality is outstanding. I feel gorgeous in every dress. Thank you I am future, and loyal customer. I wore one of ypur dresses as my reception dress for my 1920's wedding. I bought my daughter one of your dresses to wear to my wedding as well. I uploaded pictures."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toyin Oke
"I own a boutique love the collection, price and the quality of the garments are stunning, with next day delivery love this company"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company, extremely helpful, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Excellent service. I wish all companies gave the kind of service you do. The dresses are stunning and made to perfection and fitting perfectly. Will use this service again 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The dress is beautiful and fits like a dream. I'm so grateful that Gadsbylady makes her beautiful dresses in such a wide variety of sizes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gatsbylady not only have amazingly good quality dresses, but their customer service is second to none. I have had 1 Gatsbylady dress for 6 years and it hasn’t dropped a bead. The new one I purchased a few weeks ago surpassed my expectations in its beauty and quality again. I had inquired to see if I could get a dress for a particular date. Gatsbylady made it happen at their own expense. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Over the moon with my purchase, beautifully made, and a perfect fit. Customer service was second to none, and my dress was beautifully packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
FLORENCE PETIT
Verified Buyer
"la rapidité du traitement de ma commande, de son retour et du remboursement. et surtout, des magnifiques robes proposées à des prix raisonnables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 3 flapper dresses for my bridesmaids they arrived only days later and were fabulous quality, the size chart for sizes was spot on so we didn't need to return anything very impressed will certainly use Gatsbylady again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect size, great quality. I'm very satisfied, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The people who works on Gatsbylady London are so helpful. With measure I got the perfect dress. Fits very nice on me, size 48. I'm going to look supergood in the upcomming party I'm going to. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kristen Gray
Verified Buyer
"Amazing. Website is lovely and when I had a question about combining shipments, I had a quick and helpful reply. I received my items sooo fast and everything is really beautiful. Wonderful ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From placing the order to delivery the service was impeccable. Words can't even describe how beautiful my bolero/capelet Is. Its breath taking. Unfortunately no pictures as its for my wedding but its stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nancy Menzies
Verified Buyer
"Great Service , When I messaged Daisy with my questions she got back to me straight away . Website was easy to negotiate , Sizing guide was a godsend and got my dress within a week even though I live in South Australia . Would highly recommend to anyone , Fantastic !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and price!! Quick shipping to the US as well!! The dress fits true to size and is perfection!! I will be ordering again! Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, value for money, excellent service. Thankyou so much Gatsby team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne Dalziel
Verified Buyer
"I highly recommend this company from the initial email queries that were answered promptly to the advice I received regarding sizing. Once I had decided on which dress from a wide range of styles and colours I was delighted when the parcel arrived which was impeccably boxed and carefully wrapped. The dress was beyond my dreams as I was extremely impressed with the quality and beading on the garment. I look forward to wearing it to my birthday party in a weeks time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ann Collier
Verified Buyer
"I realised the day before the event I wanted to wear my Gatsby lady dress to that my "order" hadn't arrived so I emailed to check the position and got a very speedy response to say that they had no record of my order. It turned out that the order hadn't completed at my end. By this time the deadline for next day ordering had passed but even so I was advised to place the order quickly and they ought to be able to get it to the delivery company in time. They did a brilliant job and the dress arrived before lunchtime the next day so I was able to wear it that night and I loved it! In fact I ordered the dress in 2 sizes to be sure of getting a good fit and then returned one which was refunded very quickly. So all in all I was very impressed by the customer service provided to me by Gatsby lady. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole shopping experience was so easy. Hassle free and easy. The ordering process was simple, quick delivery. I had ordered 2 dresses for comparison and there was free postage for my return - which - due to me not reading the returns policy properly I paid for postage. However that wasn't a problem and the returns process was easy and simple, and even better my refund for the returned dress was in my bank promptly. And I got a beautiful dress too - I just love it and cannot wait to wear it. I just wish there was a shop nearby as I am planning on buying another dress - my choice is down to 3 at the minute :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, perfect dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola Brandreth
Verified Buyer
"Sent them my measurements to make sure I had ordered the correct size and they checked and the dress was beautiful and arrived speedily. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheena .Redmond
Verified Buyer
"Everything Ive irdeted including accessories have gotten me so many compliments. The fit is perfect, the quality is outstanding. I feel gorgeous in every dress. Thank you I am future, and loyal customer. I wore one of ypur dresses as my reception dress for my 1920's wedding. I bought my daughter one of your dresses to wear to my wedding as well. I uploaded pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.95 based on 499 reviews