Gatsbylady London Reviews

4.95 Rating 732 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gatsbylady London

About Gatsbylady London: Based in London, Gatsbylady creates hand embellished, vintage inspired pieces with an extremely flattering fit. These ornate designs are comfortable, figure flattering and will make you feel as well as look fabulous.

Visit Website

Phone:
02084712142

Email:
gatsbylady@gatsbylady.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful quality and swift delivery. First rate wonderful 20s dresses and accessories."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Guest
"Fabulous dress for my 50th birthday party! Ordering was easy and delivery quick"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this site! I always get so nervous shopping for clothes online because you never know what you're going to get. You can absolutely trust these vendors, you get so much more than what you pay for. The dress I ordered is in fact, in my opinion, even cuter in real life and so reasonably priced! Free shipping free returns!! I ordered Monday morning the recieved My dress on Tuesday... unbelievable!! Will definitely continue shopping with Gatsbylady again! I am in love with this site!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect dress, fast delivery ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really quick, reliable delivery (I live in France) and a high quality product. The dress I ordered was a perfect fit and I got lots of comments from people on how lovely it was. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant customer service... beautiful dresses ... particularly impressed at the email checking my actual measurements.. dress fits like a dream, can’t wait to show it off .... very many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful quality and fit. Fast delivery. 1st class all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you so much for my wedding dress. The quality of the beadwork is exceptional and the fabric is very nice. The dress came very quickly and has exceeded my expectations. The only improvement I would make would be for there to be a faster response from the customer service team. But over all 5/5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered the Francesca Flapper dress in nude black. The delivery was fast (shipping to Finland) and the quality of the dress is amazing. I especially appreciate that the measurements are accurate and that the dress is true to size. I ordered my dress for a Gatsby-themed party and I'm so looking forward to wearing it in a few weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful quality and swift delivery. First rate wonderful 20s dresses and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was super fast and jacket was very well packaged. Leather jacket is absolutely beautiful. I wear a size 4 and ordered the size 6 because I wanted a looser fit. Will definitely buy again from Gatsbylady."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked the bag. Difficult to keep it a secret fro Christmas since it arrived in a box clearly labelled Gatsbylady!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have experienced all. I had few questions for Gatsbylady and always got fast answers. I did sent one dress back and got my money back. I kept one dress and after party it was still same as it just received (offcourse i lost some just because of me and some weird chairs :D). Now only remaining question is how i wash this beautiful piece of art? :D Really the whole experience with Gatsbylady is just wow. I hope it will stay that way. Thanks a lot for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have searched for quite a while for the bag that I purchased from Gatsbylady - it is lovely quality and good value for money. It arrived on time, so thank you for my lovely bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love your company! You provide excellent customer service and follow up. The clothes are high quality, fit well, and are so beautiful. I always get comments on how stunning everything looks. I definitely recommend friends and family and will be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, dress was what i expexted - quality great size true to form. Item arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful dress and very flattering to a fuller figure. Delivery was so fast. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt arrival! I ordered two different dresses, as I was unable to decide. The money for the returned dress was returned equally as promptly, and the Annette dress that I kept, is absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to wear it for a new year Gatsby party I’m attending. Lovely to see sizes that really are true sizes, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So happy. The size is perfect and I can believe how fast the delivery was . Great service. Will purchase again. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous dress for my 50th birthday party! Ordering was easy and delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely dress, looking forward to wearing it. The only improvement I could say is to have a choice of fabric for the underslip. I just prefer natural fibres next to my skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gatsbylady London is rated 4.95 based on 732 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support