Gardeners Dream Reviews

3.1 Rating 170 Reviews
51 %
of reviewers recommend Gardeners Dream
3.1
Based on 170 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Gardeners Dream Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1236 822 000

Email:

sales@gardenersdream.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardeners Dream made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service plants well packed all in good condition could not be happier with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just received my cordyline Tango ,absolutely beautiful so very well packed plant received in excellent condition will definitely order from you again thank you so much 🌺🌺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I CANNOT SAY HOW PLEASED I WAS TO RECEIVE MY DWARF VIVTORIA PLUM TREE OFF YOU. LOVLEY SHAPE & RIGHT UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After looking through these reviews, whilst waiting for my redbud tree to arrive, l had mentally resigned myself to it putting it down to experience as l didn't hold out much hope of it arriving in any fit condition. I couldn't have been more wrong. I am delighted...l ordered on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, well packaged and plant was labelled with instructions. The tree was a bit bigger than the 5-6ft advertised which is a nice bonus..in full leaf and healthy looking. This site was a lot cheaper than other sites that didn't even have my tree in stock and free delivery too...My experience is so different from a lot of these reviews and l won't hesitate to order from them again . I am extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have now bought from a couple of times without any problems whatsoever. Have placed them in my favourites and will definitely be buying from again. Well done Gardeners Dream - keep up the high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Interested to buy 2 red anthurium 2 pink anthurium 2 orange anthurium direct order . Red acer 4ft . email me to confirm my order for payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always check that any plant I want to order from Amazon is supplied by Gardeners Dream . I cannot comment on their customer service as I have never had to speak to them. Consistently fresh , well packed plants delivered promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Betula weeping birch and it is stunning. It arrived within a couple of days and is even taller than I expected absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have bought several items over a few years and have been delighted. Our last order did not arrive when expected so phoned and spoke to Dean who was so helpful. Order redispatched and arrived in good condition. The bird food is also being redispatched and should arrive soon. Both Dean and Ryan have been curteous, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to purchase from! Bought some indoor plants that arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Business! Bought some indoor plants that arrived quickly and perfectly packaged. Would recommend! Thanks, GardenersDream :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and good value especially for multi buys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Healthy vigorous plants. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recently purchased an airplant from Gardeners Dream which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A lovely healthy plant that arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy on line ordering - despatched very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
all good. Don't know when to plant the lavaterra.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
my plants arrived well packed and fresh they are in the pots now just have to wait thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Plant in good condition and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product is great and at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. Afordable £9.99 for 3 plants. And the plants arrived in excelent condition. I'm very happy with the service will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gardeners Dream is rated 3.12 based on 170 reviews