Gardeners Dream Reviews

4.03 Rating 98 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Gardeners Dream
Visit Website

Phone:
01236 822 000

Email:
sales@gardenersdream.co.uk

Location:
Gardeners Dream, Glasgow Road, Kilsyth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gardeners Dream made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"AVOID They lie. Orders never arrive. Carrier they use also lie. Claimed order was delivered 3 times. When in fact order was never processed. But took countless emails to assertain that info after being called a liar Twice. Seems they have form for this kind of behaviour. Had to get PayPal involved to refund. Why. In this age of online reviews would you behave in such an appalling way. Only wish there was a zero star option. Order from here at your peril!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and good value especially for multi buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Healthy vigorous plants. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently purchased an airplant from Gardeners Dream which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A bit lack in communication but goods arrive in good time. A it disappointed in size has just seen same size half the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A lovely healthy plant that arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"easy on line ordering - despatched very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"all good. Don't know when to plant the lavaterra."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"my plants arrived well packed and fresh they are in the pots now just have to wait thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I tried to cancel this order within minutes of placing it. My mistake, I realised I ordered the wrong size. I immediately emailed the company asking to cancel the order. The next day they sent me an email confirming dispatch ! Very poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Not a plant I would have chosen from a garden center. Leaves frayed and damaged presumably by frost. I’ve bought mail order plants fro companies like Marshalls and T&M but not had such a poor specimen. You live and learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item as advertised and delivered in a reasonable timescale. There are two points to be aware of:- (a) there was no notification or warning of delivery date and parcel was left in unlocked porch in clear view of the road and (b) a message, asking when delivery could be expected, sent via their website, was not answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Plant in good condition and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice easy payment. Couldn’t find out when it was coming tho. Good delivery time nevertheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Product is great and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The cardboard boxes were not strong enough and arrived damaged. The plastic bags were not strong enough and approximately 3 kilograms of pellets were lost. I have placed many orders on-line and I will be returning to my original supplier. Thank you for the opportunity to try your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery. Afordable £9.99 for 3 plants. And the plants arrived in excelent condition. I'm very happy with the service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Low price, fast delivery, very pleased with surprisingly bright motion activated solar light."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gardeners Dream is rated 4.03 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support