Gardeners Dream Reviews

4.06 Rating 97 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Gardeners Dream
Visit Website

Phone:
01236 822 000

Email:
sales@gardenersdream.co.uk

Location:
Gardeners Dream, Glasgow Road, Kilsyth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gardeners Dream ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Innes
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and good value especially for multi buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Williams
Verified Buyer
"Healthy vigorous plants. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently purchased an airplant from Gardeners Dream which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yvonne Edwards
Verified Buyer
"A bit lack in communication but goods arrive in good time. A it disappointed in size has just seen same size half the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jean Woodbridge
Verified Buyer
"A lovely healthy plant that arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Raymond Clark
Verified Buyer
"easy on line ordering - despatched very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Eliot Baron
Verified Buyer
"all good. Don't know when to plant the lavaterra."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Mcevoy
Verified Buyer
"my plants arrived well packed and fresh they are in the pots now just have to wait thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Birch
Verified Buyer
"I tried to cancel this order within minutes of placing it. My mistake, I realised I ordered the wrong size. I immediately emailed the company asking to cancel the order. The next day they sent me an email confirming dispatch ! Very poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not a plant I would have chosen from a garden center. Leaves frayed and damaged presumably by frost. I’ve bought mail order plants fro companies like Marshalls and T&M but not had such a poor specimen. You live and learn."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Shelton
Verified Buyer
"Item as advertised and delivered in a reasonable timescale. There are two points to be aware of:- (a) there was no notification or warning of delivery date and parcel was left in unlocked porch in clear view of the road and (b) a message, asking when delivery could be expected, sent via their website, was not answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Agnes Smith
Verified Buyer
"Plant in good condition and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kristian Buck
Verified Buyer
"Nice easy payment. Couldn’t find out when it was coming tho. Good delivery time nevertheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product is great and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marianne Hill
Verified Buyer
"The cardboard boxes were not strong enough and arrived damaged. The plastic bags were not strong enough and approximately 3 kilograms of pellets were lost. I have placed many orders on-line and I will be returning to my original supplier. Thank you for the opportunity to try your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bruno Paiva
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Afordable £9.99 for 3 plants. And the plants arrived in excelent condition. I'm very happy with the service will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jane Grafton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mike Mckernan
Verified Buyer
"Low price, fast delivery, very pleased with surprisingly bright motion activated solar light."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Christine Deakins
Verified Buyer
"The parcel came on time and was the quality was realy good.will use your firm again and will tell all my friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gardeners Dream is rated 4.06 based on 97 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This