Gap Year Travel Store Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gap Year Travel Store
"Good value for money and arrived exactly when specified!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Paul Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast delivery, the only reason I gave for stars is I ordered the 0sprey farpoint 70 in medium large and got s/m . Had no time to send it back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price, sent out promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great range of products at a reasonable price, with everything you might need on your travels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dorothy Howson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from this company. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would buy again without question."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bilton
Verified Buyer
"Purchased the Osprey Farpoint 55 on behalf of my son who is travelling to Thailand and Australia. He did all the research and is delighted with backpack. Good price, communication and service. Would thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dale Mills
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the service I received also great prices I managed to save£70 on my sleeping bags compared to go outdoors speedy delivery great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Siddle
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service unfortunately I had to return goods due to no fault of gap year just wasn’t what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery and products are as pictured and described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE AND THE I CAN'T FAULT THE DELIVERY IT ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS OF ORDERING. WILL DEFINITELY USE YOUR WEB SITE AGAIN. THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product (collapsible water bottle) Planned for our upcoming holiday - been practising with it and only poured water down my front once! (Checked and screwed up top). Good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gap Year Travel Store is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This