Gap Year Travel Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 80 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gap Year Travel Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Delivered ahead of schedule can't be bad :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My items arrived quickly and were all as I ordered. Excellent service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices, excellent product and super quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient service and good prices for equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab speedy service and gret value for money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The only travel store that gave me what I wanted. Good site, good selection of products and good delivery time. Great all round on- line shopping. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We needed some travel plugs for Japan, found these ones cheaper than amazon so have them a go. They arrived as expected, well packaged and on time. Have yet to use them but would give the travel store a thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service. Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient service I recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I order your product and it arrived when you said it would and in the correct undamgaed way . I could congratulate you but this is what we expect thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best price and speedy delivery! Couldn’t of asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery and packaged well. No complaints here 👍🏽. Would and already have, recommended to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything I needed, good discount and speedy delivery. Have recommended to my friends for their trip to Gambia in Nov."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, cheapest I could find on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service ,good quality product would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gap Year Travel Store is rated 4.85 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This