Gap Year Travel Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 181 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gap Year Travel Store
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gap Year Travel Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very fast shipping, and especially very fast and kind answer and reaction when I wrote to notify that 1 product was missing from the parcel I received!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"swiftly delivered. Taken it for a test run and all good so far. Loving the shoe compartment and the waterproof pocket. Wheel covers are a thoughtful extra."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt arrival Great product and price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and fab products cheaper than local go outdoors store."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my new wheeled backpack it’s well balanced and got plenty of space"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Backpack arrived quickly, my partner has just opened it for her birthday and is over the moon! Thanks πŸ™"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Timely delivery, well packaged. Good price for quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased to find the exact item of luggage that my husband wanted for a trip to Japan for the rugby world cup in October, we had been looking for sometime and I'd almost given up. It arrived well packaged and is a complete success. Thankyou."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, competitive price on a quality item I have bought before, and wanted as a gift."
Posted 1 month ago
"The cheapest on the market and super quick delivery, couldn't recommend it anymore"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, easy to order and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and competitive pricing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great bag, easy to use and comfortable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fast shipping and all products were great!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The bag was a perfect size, description was correct. I'm very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent selection of well priced merchandise, swiftly sent and carefully packaged."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and simple"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast service, nice stuff and for sure im gonna buy them again for my next time traveling"
Posted 4 months ago
Gap Year Travel Store is rated 4.86 based on 181 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support