Gap Year Travel Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 169 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gap Year Travel Store
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and competitive pricing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great bag, easy to use and comfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast shipping and all products were great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The bag was a perfect size, description was correct. I'm very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent selection of well priced merchandise, swiftly sent and carefully packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and simple"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service, nice stuff and for sure im gonna buy them again for my next time traveling"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the prompt delivery, the products match the descriptions given on the website and are of good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - prompt delivery and kept up to date with e mails - exceptional company and I will be using you again very soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use giving plenty of info on items"
Posted 1 month ago
"I honestly wouldn't shop anywhere else for my travel equipment, you know you are getting quality products & the prices are so reasonable, I haven't had a bad experience yet, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything worked as it should. Would definitely buy from here again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered my backpack and it arrived next day with no hassle, really recommend this store!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with the service and item received. Option for next day delivery was just what I needed to get things done quickly. Item was perfect and just as described. Would definitely purchase from Gap Year again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range, great advice for buying, best price compare to other websites!! Extremely quick delivery and return service is great. Would definitely buy again and recommend 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and speedy service.. Ordered item and arrived when it should ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of products perfect for travelling and cheapest I could find online also for the travel pack I purchased. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service a delivered as promised"
Posted 2 months ago
Gap Year Travel Store is rated 4.85 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support