Gap Year Travel Store Reviews

4.85 Rating 136 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gap Year Travel Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really good products at great prices and really helpful staff who fixed my ordering mistake quickfast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Bought an excellent bag at a good price. Also got zippable bags for within the suitcase. These are really helpful. They keep everything together and straight. Great of you are living out of a suitcase."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"product arrived punctually, it was a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company. Smoothly added me two items to my order (that I missed off) without adding a further delivery charge. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Delivered on time with email tracking etc. Buy with confidence and at very reasonable prices. Thanks for an easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"delivered good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was quick and product as described. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We needed to find a converter plug for our India trip and Gap Year Store were the only reasonably price supplier I could find. Ordering was quick easy and we received order within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a number of items for our son who was travelling to India including an anti mosquito sleeping bag liner, ultra lite sleeping bag , water purifying bottle and Rucksack storage bag. He has been away now for over a month and he is very pleased with the quality and usefulness of the items we purchased for him. Would definitely shop here again. We site easy to use. Items dispatched quickly and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was able to find exactly what I wanted and more on Gap Year Travel store. Their menu is laid out in sections which make it easier to see suggestions of what else you might need for your trip. I was also really pleased with the sleeping bag I bought, which was a great price and was delivered in good time. I bought the Osprey Fairview too which was the best price on this site after looking around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All the things you need to travel from an experienced travel supplier and lots of things you hadn't thought of."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came across Gap Year by chance searching for a specific Osprey backpack Excellent service and a very competitive price ..... 30% cheaper than Amazon!!!!! Thanks for your quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found everything I needed and lots more in this store. It gave me ideas I hadn’t even thought of and at a very reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic products, arrived quickly, just waiting to use them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was on time and has requested ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The website gave a clear and accurate description of the product. Delivery cost was fair and delivery time was only a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product. Arrived on time & well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My Items came quickly and they had everything I needed and much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website. They have everything you need for any kind of travel. Prices are really good too compared to other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent swift service. Item exactly as shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gap Year Travel Store is rated 4.85 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support