Gamers247 Reviews

4.48 Rating 493 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Gamers247

About Gamers247: Sold by Gamers, bought by Gamers, played by Gamers.....twenty four seven

Phone:
07767984365

Email:
sales@gamers247.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gamers247?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

493 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Very fast delivery. Smooth activation

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gamers247 in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very fast delivery. Smooth activation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, game did everything claimed. Very cheap (in a good way!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well I’ve paid for it and still haven’t got it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"worked well, had the game I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast and easy and good price. All working fine, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price,thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The activation took time to arrive, left me wondering what was happening, the when I did receive it I couldnt get it to work, left messages with steam and gamers without any response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything written in this review is a lie and I mean everything. It wasn't an 'activation' it was a download link and it took exactly 4 minutes for the order to be processed and dispatched. We received 3 emails prior to today which were all responded to. The one email we have received today was sent 3 minutes prior to leaving this review. Also as for him not being able to get it to work we also received confirmation from Steam that he has in fact claimed the game we sent him.
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a game, couldn't get it to run on my laptop after trying to change the compatability on the properties. Looked for help from the company that sold it to me and they fobbed me off with a link to the forum. The forum had no answer to my problem so I guess you got my money and I get an inactive icon on my desktop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Actually what you bought was a key so that you could acquire the game at a lower price. As we are neither the game designers, the game publishers or the game distributors we are not responsible for any technical difficulties you may be experiencing and yet we took the time to reply to your email with a link to a place where you may find a solution.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick email of code"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy purchase and the key came through in half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our company :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, highly recommended A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Alex for your high praise we aim to please :)
Posted 2 months ago
Adam A
"a lots of choices good price quick delivery after download the game works instantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We try to find the best prices across a wide range of titles so we can pass this on to our customers and we glad you found this to be the case Adam :)
Posted 2 months ago
"very good website plenty games to choose from and the prise bit everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All ok, quick delivery email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our service :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought an activation key. All OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of our service :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid £19.99 for Win X DVD Ripper, got the activation code quick enough along with 3 other emails, none had a download link. Download not available from website, downloaded from other website activation code did not work. Seems like money down the drain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review Kevin :)
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time I have used Gamers247, but it was straight forward and easy although the 4 minutes wait, while everything was sorted seemed like an eternity, lol. I am very pleased with the experience and will shop here again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your custom Mark we welcome you back any time although it already seems like its been an eternity ;)
Posted 2 months ago
"Unable to find a download link hen purchased. There help team did send me a link by email but website very confusing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt service, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you were happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Gamers247 is rated 4.48 based on 493 reviews