Gamers247 Reviews

4.33 Rating 511 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Gamers247
528 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
34 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
72 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
46 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamers247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"fast service, simple instructions i had no need to worry in this purchase as for some sites thanks Gamers247"
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Gamers247? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Awesome service. Delayed codes so I emailed and got the issue sorted within 5 minutes. The issue?, me being impatient lol"
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a download game from this man for my son which didn't work as expected. The man from here told me this was because it wasn't the "full version". On contacting the game manufacturers I discovered I had been sold the key for the 2016 version yet the man wouldn't refund me. It was advertised as the up-to-date version. Be very careful what you are buying as a download and don't buy from this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Smooth activation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, game did everything claimed. Very cheap (in a good way!)."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well I’ve paid for it and still haven’t got it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"worked well, had the game I was looking for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast and easy and good price. All working fine, thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price,thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"The activation took time to arrive, left me wondering what was happening, the when I did receive it I couldnt get it to work, left messages with steam and gamers without any response."
Posted 1 year ago
Everything written in this review is a lie and I mean everything. It wasn't an 'activation' it was a download link and it took exactly 4 minutes for the order to be processed and dispatched. We received 3 emails prior to today which were all responded to. The one email we have received today was sent 3 minutes prior to leaving this review. Also as for him not being able to get it to work we also received confirmation from Steam that he has in fact claimed the game we sent him.
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a game, couldn't get it to run on my laptop after trying to change the compatability on the properties. Looked for help from the company that sold it to me and they fobbed me off with a link to the forum. The forum had no answer to my problem so I guess you got my money and I get an inactive icon on my desktop."
Posted 1 year ago
Actually what you bought was a key so that you could acquire the game at a lower price. As we are neither the game designers, the game publishers or the game distributors we are not responsible for any technical difficulties you may be experiencing and yet we took the time to reply to your email with a link to a place where you may find a solution.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick email of code"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy purchase and the key came through in half an hour."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our company :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, highly recommended A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alex for your high praise we aim to please :)
Posted 1 year ago
"a lots of choices good price quick delivery after download the game works instantly"
Posted 1 year ago
We try to find the best prices across a wide range of titles so we can pass this on to our customers and we glad you found this to be the case Adam :)
Posted 1 year ago
"very good website plenty games to choose from and the prise bit everything"
Posted 1 year ago
"All ok, quick delivery email."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our service :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought an activation key. All OK."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of our service :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid £19.99 for Win X DVD Ripper, got the activation code quick enough along with 3 other emails, none had a download link. Download not available from website, downloaded from other website activation code did not work. Seems like money down the drain."
Posted 1 year ago
"good product"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review Kevin :)
Posted 1 year ago
Gamers247 is rated 4.33 based on 511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access