Gamers247 Reviews

4.33 Rating 511 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Gamers247
Read Gamers247 Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gamers247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fast service, simple instructions i had no need to worry in this purchase as for some sites thanks Gamers247
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. Delayed codes so I emailed and got the issue sorted within 5 minutes. The issue?, me being impatient lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a download game from this man for my son which didn't work as expected. The man from here told me this was because it wasn't the "full version". On contacting the game manufacturers I discovered I had been sold the key for the 2016 version yet the man wouldn't refund me. It was advertised as the up-to-date version. Be very careful what you are buying as a download and don't buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Smooth activation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, game did everything claimed. Very cheap (in a good way!).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well I’ve paid for it and still haven’t got it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
worked well, had the game I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast and easy and good price. All working fine, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The activation took time to arrive, left me wondering what was happening, the when I did receive it I couldnt get it to work, left messages with steam and gamers without any response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything written in this review is a lie and I mean everything. It wasn't an 'activation' it was a download link and it took exactly 4 minutes for the order to be processed and dispatched. We received 3 emails prior to today which were all responded to. The one email we have received today was sent 3 minutes prior to leaving this review. Also as for him not being able to get it to work we also received confirmation from Steam that he has in fact claimed the game we sent him.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a game, couldn't get it to run on my laptop after trying to change the compatability on the properties. Looked for help from the company that sold it to me and they fobbed me off with a link to the forum. The forum had no answer to my problem so I guess you got my money and I get an inactive icon on my desktop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Actually what you bought was a key so that you could acquire the game at a lower price. As we are neither the game designers, the game publishers or the game distributors we are not responsible for any technical difficulties you may be experiencing and yet we took the time to reply to your email with a link to a place where you may find a solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick email of code
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase and the key came through in half an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our company :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, highly recommended A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Alex for your high praise we aim to please :)
Posted 1 year ago
a lots of choices good price quick delivery after download the game works instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We try to find the best prices across a wide range of titles so we can pass this on to our customers and we glad you found this to be the case Adam :)
Posted 1 year ago
very good website plenty games to choose from and the prise bit everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All ok, quick delivery email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Bought an activation key. All OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of our service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Paid £19.99 for Win X DVD Ripper, got the activation code quick enough along with 3 other emails, none had a download link. Download not available from website, downloaded from other website activation code did not work. Seems like money down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review Kevin :)
Posted 1 year ago
Gamers247 is rated 4.33 based on 511 reviews