Gamers247 Reviews

4.34 Rating 517 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Gamers247
564 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
46 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
176 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gamers247 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fast service, simple instructions i had no need to worry in this purchase as for some sites thanks Gamers247"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Gamers247? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gamers247 receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching .

;
"Awesome service. Delayed codes so I emailed and got the issue sorted within 5 minutes. The issue?, me being impatient lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a download game from this man for my son which didn't work as expected. The man from here told me this was because it wasn't the "full version". On contacting the game manufacturers I discovered I had been sold the key for the 2016 version yet the man wouldn't refund me. It was advertised as the up-to-date version. Be very careful what you are buying as a download and don't buy from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Smooth activation"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery, game did everything claimed. Very cheap (in a good way!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well I’ve paid for it and still haven’t got it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"worked well, had the game I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast and easy and good price. All working fine, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price,thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The activation took time to arrive, left me wondering what was happening, the when I did receive it I couldnt get it to work, left messages with steam and gamers without any response."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything written in this review is a lie and I mean everything. It wasn't an 'activation' it was a download link and it took exactly 4 minutes for the order to be processed and dispatched. We received 3 emails prior to today which were all responded to. The one email we have received today was sent 3 minutes prior to leaving this review. Also as for him not being able to get it to work we also received confirmation from Steam that he has in fact claimed the game we sent him.
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a game, couldn't get it to run on my laptop after trying to change the compatability on the properties. Looked for help from the company that sold it to me and they fobbed me off with a link to the forum. The forum had no answer to my problem so I guess you got my money and I get an inactive icon on my desktop."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Actually what you bought was a key so that you could acquire the game at a lower price. As we are neither the game designers, the game publishers or the game distributors we are not responsible for any technical difficulties you may be experiencing and yet we took the time to reply to your email with a link to a place where you may find a solution.
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick email of code"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy purchase and the key came through in half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our company :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, highly recommended A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Alex for your high praise we aim to please :)
Posted 10 months ago
"a lots of choices good price quick delivery after download the game works instantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We try to find the best prices across a wide range of titles so we can pass this on to our customers and we glad you found this to be the case Adam :)
Posted 10 months ago
"very good website plenty games to choose from and the prise bit everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All ok, quick delivery email."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our service :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought an activation key. All OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of our service :)
Posted 10 months ago
"Paid £19.99 for Win X DVD Ripper, got the activation code quick enough along with 3 other emails, none had a download link. Download not available from website, downloaded from other website activation code did not work. Seems like money down the drain."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review Kevin :)
Posted 10 months ago
Gamers247 is rated 4.34 based on 517 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This