Gala Casino Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino
311 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have a new promotion right now with 10 free spins - I like it"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gala Casino? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They have a huge selection of slot games. It will never end!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like to play Blackjack and till now I was very lucky at Gala Casino"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my favourite casino site - I would recommend this site to anyone who loves playing casino"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that they bring new slot games every week."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice promotion on TV. Very simple and clear - just like the new site"
Posted 2 years ago
"The new promotion is really cool. It is allways fun to get £10 free"
Posted 2 years ago
"The fast payout is a big advantage that they have. It is not like that in all the casino sites."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the selection of slot games. They have all the slots games I know."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the facr that I can always get free spins at Gala Casino. That increase the chances to win!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The App is really easy to use. I can easily navigate between all the games"
Posted 2 years ago
"I think Gala casino have more than 300 slot games. This is really a lot of games! I wish I had enough money to play in each one of them"
Posted 2 years ago
"I really enjoy my time in Gala Casino. Great casino site!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that I can play on my mobile and on my laptop without any errors. It is not like that with all other casino sites."
Posted 2 years ago
"They have the best section of live casino, which I love the most"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Casino Experience. I would recommand gala casino to anyone"
Posted 2 years ago
"Realy nice graphics, I play mostly rainbow riches. I love this game!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like Gala Casino - I think they have all the slot games that exists"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm playing this site every weekend and never get bored becasue They bring new games all the time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best casino site. I used to play with some sitest but now I play only there."
Posted 2 years ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support