Gala Casino Reviews

Gala Casino have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gala Casino ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have a new promotion right now with 10 free spins - I like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a huge selection of slot games. It will never end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like to play Blackjack and till now I was very lucky at Gala Casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my favourite casino site - I would recommend this site to anyone who loves playing casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that they bring new slot games every week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice promotion on TV. Very simple and clear - just like the new site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The new promotion is really cool. It is allways fun to get £10 free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fast payout is a big advantage that they have. It is not like that in all the casino sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the selection of slot games. They have all the slots games I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the facr that I can always get free spins at Gala Casino. That increase the chances to win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The App is really easy to use. I can easily navigate between all the games"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think Gala casino have more than 300 slot games. This is really a lot of games! I wish I had enough money to play in each one of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy my time in Gala Casino. Great casino site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that I can play on my mobile and on my laptop without any errors. It is not like that with all other casino sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have the best section of live casino, which I love the most"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Casino Experience. I would recommand gala casino to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Realy nice graphics, I play mostly rainbow riches. I love this game!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like Gala Casino - I think they have all the slot games that exists"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm playing this site every weekend and never get bored becasue They bring new games all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best casino site. I used to play with some sitest but now I play only there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This