Gala Casino Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino
303 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gala Casino site has helped me avoid becoming a risky gambler because it has excellent gambling limits management tools and guidelines."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gala Casino? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Gala Casino have a nice support service and lot's of games."
Posted 2 years ago
"They gave me a 100% bonus as a welcome offer and they have great games from IGT and playtech."
Posted 2 years ago
"I really like to play slots on Gala Casino at nights. Best time with myself and not just because of the winnings."
Posted 2 years ago
"As a first-time gamer, I thought it would be challenging, but the easy-to-use interface make the experience of playing very nice to me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gala Casino has a selection of all the games: playtech, amaya, IGT and many other softwares. You can really find all the games in here."
Posted 2 years ago
"There is nothing like playing Blackjack online with a good whiskey."
Posted 2 years ago
"I used to play in the casino in my city, but not anymore. Today I play just online and just on Gala Casino."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like playing in the mobile version. Gala Casino new site is realy good for playing in mobile."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great casino site, especially the live roulette game. I Play it every weekend"
Posted 2 years ago
"I don’t know exactly why, but I really like the blackjack game in Gala Casino"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the new site. They realy did a good job with it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I can play it in my computer and in my mobile as well. With the same account!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The fast payout is a plus that not all of the casinos have."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gala Casino is the best casino site. that for sure!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Gala Casino has a huge selection of fruit machines."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like that I can have free spins before I play for real money. That way I can learn the slot game before I really play."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really amazing app. I can play and win (and sometimes loos) everywhere"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like playing in Gala Casino because of its Wide range of games, not just from playtech but also from other gaming platforms."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate on mobile. Most of the other sites have problems with that."
Posted 2 years ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support