Gala Casino Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino

How would you rate Gala Casino ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gala Casino site has helped me avoid becoming a risky gambler because it has excellent gambling limits management tools and guidelines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala Casino have a nice support service and lot's of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They gave me a 100% bonus as a welcome offer and they have great games from IGT and playtech."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like to play slots on Gala Casino at nights. Best time with myself and not just because of the winnings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a first-time gamer, I thought it would be challenging, but the easy-to-use interface make the experience of playing very nice to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala Casino has a selection of all the games: playtech, amaya, IGT and many other softwares. You can really find all the games in here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There is nothing like playing Blackjack online with a good whiskey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used to play in the casino in my city, but not anymore. Today I play just online and just on Gala Casino."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like playing in the mobile version. Gala Casino new site is realy good for playing in mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great casino site, especially the live roulette game. I Play it every weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don’t know exactly why, but I really like the blackjack game in Gala Casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the new site. They realy did a good job with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can play it in my computer and in my mobile as well. With the same account!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fast payout is a plus that not all of the casinos have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala Casino is the best casino site. that for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala Casino has a huge selection of fruit machines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like that I can have free spins before I play for real money. That way I can learn the slot game before I really play."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really amazing app. I can play and win (and sometimes loos) everywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like playing in Gala Casino because of its Wide range of games, not just from playtech but also from other gaming platforms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to navigate on mobile. Most of the other sites have problems with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This