Gala Casino Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino
134 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Casino made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I enjoyed my first experience with this site (I made some money!) and I hope it will continue that way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Gala Casino? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Gala Casino receives. Reply Free
"Good customer service. I needed them once and they gave me the best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site was changed and its User experience really improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gala casino is one of the best ones. I would recommend this site to anyone who loves playing casino,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast payouts. Which is the most important thing for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very enjoyable site. I like the huge selection of the games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great games and the best bonuses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top casino site, they redesign the site and it is the fastest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this site mainly because of the variety of the games."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The download version has over 200 slot games. None of the other casino sites has that amount of games in the download version."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can pay in Gala Casino with ukash and skrill. Not all the casino sites offer those payment methods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The reason I keep on returning to the Gala Casino site is the simple bonus system. I deposit the money and get the bonus right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the premium selection of the games especially the table games as Roulette and 3 card poker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I downloaded the site on my computer and it is brilliant. Much more fast that way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The site has become my favorite because of it's nice slot games and graphics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is nice that you can play on any device. I love to play especially on the way back home on the bus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I can play slots for 1p at the time and have fun without lossing too much money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"sometimes I feel that the selection is too wide for me - so much slots games!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like receiving my cash as soon as I make it and Gala casino never disappointed me in that matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Casino Experience and plenty of games available on mobile. Perfect site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support