Gala Casino Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gala Casino
311 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Casino made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I enjoyed my first experience with this site (I made some money!) and I hope it will continue that way."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Gala Casino? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good customer service. I needed them once and they gave me the best service."
Posted 2 years ago
"The site was changed and its User experience really improved."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gala casino is one of the best ones. I would recommend this site to anyone who loves playing casino,"
Posted 2 years ago
"fast payouts. Which is the most important thing for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"very enjoyable site. I like the huge selection of the games."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great games and the best bonuses."
Posted 2 years ago
"Top casino site, they redesign the site and it is the fastest."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love this site mainly because of the variety of the games."
Posted 2 years ago
"The download version has over 200 slot games. None of the other casino sites has that amount of games in the download version."
Posted 2 years ago
"I can pay in Gala Casino with ukash and skrill. Not all the casino sites offer those payment methods."
Posted 2 years ago
"The reason I keep on returning to the Gala Casino site is the simple bonus system. I deposit the money and get the bonus right away."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the premium selection of the games especially the table games as Roulette and 3 card poker."
Posted 2 years ago
"I downloaded the site on my computer and it is brilliant. Much more fast that way!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The site has become my favorite because of it's nice slot games and graphics."
Posted 2 years ago
"It is nice that you can play on any device. I love to play especially on the way back home on the bus."
Posted 2 years ago
"I can play slots for 1p at the time and have fun without lossing too much money"
Posted 2 years ago
"sometimes I feel that the selection is too wide for me - so much slots games!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I like receiving my cash as soon as I make it and Gala casino never disappointed me in that matter."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Casino Experience and plenty of games available on mobile. Perfect site."
Posted 2 years ago
Gala Casino is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support