Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,349 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with service and finished product. I emailed to ask when I could expect delivery and received response by return. Delivery actually arrived a few days earlier than expected which I was pleased about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products. Exceptional customer service, issue resolved very quickly with no fuss. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety of art at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to return prints that weren't right 4 the wall space without having access to a printer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Costumer service was pretty good! I had a problem with one of my posters and they solved it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice quality posters. Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Print is perfect. Also, the first one came with a dent due to UPS handling. When i contacted them, they offered me refund or reship free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service!! I read a lot of the reviews, some good some bad and i wasn't sure what to expect but I found this site great! Regular emails giving me updates on the order (the tracking facility was only ok, it tracked it as far as my country and then gave no further updates - but the delivery actually arrived the following working day which was fine!). And we were really please with the print, really good quality, considering it was quite large (30" x 30"). I'd definitely order from here again. I also sent an email to Customer Service about a different piece, and they replied within 48hours with an answer so not too bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service & very reasonable price😊. I’m delighted with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. Staff very helpful with timely replies to emails. Products not available for shipping to certain countries needs to be addressed BEFORE purchase not after. I have not received a parcel yet so cannot comment on product quality at this point in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my Fy prints. Good quality prints. My only negative is that the paper it is printed on are not as white as I expected or advertised More cream, which was a disappointment. Came on time but have to put heavy items on top of them to flatten out if you’re not framing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was so delighted with my brightly coloured, framed print that I purchased a matching one straight away. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
by giving me 30% after a nice buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good quality Fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The print that I ordered looks amazing. I wanted something large and it fits the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The items awesome but I have to wait for sale because everything I like is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super nice and original items also for small pockets. Quick delivery . The return could be made easier but the customer service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really loved the product - it was unique and couldn’t find anything I preferred elsewhere (children’s playmat). However I feel the item was overpriced for what it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products, good delivery If something is not right they’re more than happy to take it back and refund :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,349 reviews