Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,349 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Even if I didn't love the print I ordered from Fy, I would still give them a 5 star review because of their customer service! When I ordered from them, I accidentally left my apartment number out of my address, and my order was sent back. I contacted them and they said they would resend my order for free. They did...but it was the wrong print. I contacted them again, and again they sent my order (this time the right one). They were so pleasant and willing to ship something to me THREE times. Thank you Fy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order for a Xmas present. It arrived with DPD carrier damaged and was sent back 5th December. Cannot get any response from customer service. No phone number to call, no reply to 6 messages. They have my 54 quid and no way of getting any resolution so far.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Really sorry to see that your item was damaged during delivery and for the lack of response so far from our CS team.

Unfortunately, with the information provided we haven't been able to look into your case further. We'd love to move forward with your case and resolve any unhappiness on your part and we've sent you a request for information to do so.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

The Fy! Team
Posted 2 months ago
The team answered my question super quickly, and Caro from design tried my custom quote with several fonts to ensure I was entirely satisfied before sending it to production. Very responsive and kind people!! Looking forward to seeing my print IRL :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a print and duplicates were charged I sent an email and had no response. The prints came but after 7 emails messages on insta and Facebook and filling out the contact form 12 days later no reply. Phone number from PayPal doesn’t even exist! so I’m out £94 and have three if the same print and now need to contact tradings standards re returns not honoured as they won’t respond
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mrs Wood,

Sorry for the delay in getting to your message. We've looked into your case further and we can see that on the 13th of December your case was resolved by our CS team and that you were refunded in full for the additional mistakenly made orders. The CS team also offered you the additional prints free of charge as a gesture of goodwill and recommended that you pass them on to family and friends.

We hope that you were satisfied with the resolution and please get back in touch with any further queries.

Kind regards,
The Fy! Team
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order and it duplicated I sent a message re this To cancel one of them and no response I received the items and the website says free returns and full in a form we get back to you in a day 12 days later and 6 messages and nothing bogus company do not use ps if anyone wants one of the prints let me know!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Love my print Daisy Dance. Exact to the photo online, nicely framed and speedy delivery. Very Happy Camper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order on 1st December and received an order confirmation but I haven’t received any communication since. On my account it says that my order is being prepared for shipment. I’ve contacted them via their email address and also via the app and have had no response. It’s really disappointing, it’s a Christmas present so I am still holding out hope that I will receive before Christmas. The customer service is SHOCKING! No contact number is always a bad sign.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emma,

Sorry to see that there was a lack of visibility in regard to your delivery. We can see that you've since been in touch with our CS team and that your items were delivered in time for Christmas.

We hope that you are now satisfied with your Fy! experience and please feel free to get back in touch with any further queries.

Kind regards,
The Fy! Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have just ordered my second personalised print poster and I am SO happy with the amazing customer service I always get from Caro; she is friendly, efficient and so wonderful. Prices are incredibly reasonable, customer service is immpecable, prices are awesome and delivery is SUPER fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and help! Fantastic product and so pleased they could create my vision!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality prints, very fast delivery, will definitely buy more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the prints they've turned a very boring hallway into something much more pleasant. The real pleasure was seeing the misses's face once her little vision had come together. Chuffed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Quality products and timely shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, excellent price brilliant service.....would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion, which is rare these days. Frame had no flaws at all because the packaging was very thorough to protect the piece. Definitely recommend and will certainly use Fy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The framed print I ordered was beyond what I expected. Delivery was timely too. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my third purchase and I love them all . It’s a fast and professional service with a quality product quality hat turns heads . Thanks FY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product/range IS how it looks online. The options for framing are second to none. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous framed print which arrived very well packaged, before expected delivery date. This was a gift for my daughter who was absolutely thrilled with it. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order 3 canvas prints, all of which are brilliant quality! The pink is really vibrant just what I wanted! Delivery and timings were all really slick! Just wish I’d known about Fy before.....know I won’t be a one time only shopper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,349 reviews