Fy Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,349 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great communication. Great product. Great price. Love that you don't have to fill up the cart before buying. You can buy and then keep shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and perfectly packed. fair price and i got exactly what i expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery, fab products💜💜💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product... great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent with consideration taken with everything. Fast, efficient and reliable company. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product at competitive price. Good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service & tremendous selection of merchandise. Cannot recommend highly enough. Will continue to use without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely original artwork and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Wall art, quality frames, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and finished product. I emailed to ask when I could expect delivery and received response by return. Delivery actually arrived a few days earlier than expected which I was pleased about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'd stalked the site for ages before I made a purchase but I'm happy that I did. Smooth delivery, goods as described. Not cheap but then what is that's any good?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality prints, very well packaged and really excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had several prints from here. What I like is the good selection of sizes, framed or just a print! They arrive well packaged and are really good value. What I like most though is they have such a good selection of unusual prints. Definitely a talking point in any room!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, well packed and delivered quickly. Super pleased with FY. I recommend to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful prints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been very happy with each and every purchase I’ve made so far and there is a great variety of products to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value prints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a rug on November 30th with details that it would be delivered in a few days. After weeks going by with no update I chased them only to be told it wouldn’t be in stock until the 7th January. I have now waited and one week later no news of the shipment, if it’s been received, dispatched, delayed or any update of any sort?! I’ve only been asked to provide a landline number, which I can’t see why this should be a hurdle to my delivery when they have my mobile? Now I am not receiving any response and wondering if this is a genuine retail site or if I just lost my money to a shame site?? Very disappointed with this first and likely last order!! Any help gratefully received! Naz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear this! We apologise for the complications that came up with this order, and we are currently working on improving the customer experience for backordered items (which we try to avoid in general but unfortunately can't entirely eliminate) as we understand this is definitely frustrating. It looks like in the meantime this has been sorted and your item should have arrived by now. We hope this was resolved satisfactorily, but we will follow up now to be sure. Please let us know if we can be of further help. Best, Sabrina from Fy
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - always an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great products and great value to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fy is rated 4.67 based on 1,349 reviews