Fusionsoft Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fusionsoft
Visit Website

Phone:
01895 255 633

Email:
marketing@fusionsoft.co.uk

Location:
Fusionsoft HouseSandhurstBerkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusionsoft made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found Fusionsoft through Googling for a Magento specialist and gave them a call as we were looking for a new company to take over the support of our website which was in urgent need of an upgrade. Bill Duff called me back in about 10 minutes to discuss our requirements and I was instantly impressed with his knowledge and helpful attitude, explaining things in a non-technical way to help me understand. We agreed that they would run some tests on our site FOC, and this was done promptly at the agreed date and followed up shortly after with a comprehensive and detailed report setting out all the issues and a breakdown of the costs involved to resolve them. After another conversation with Bill to run through his quotation I was even more impressed and we decided to go with Fusionsoft for the required work. This was all carried out on time and in budget and any minor problems which showed up after the upgrade were speedily resolved with the minimum of fuss and at no extra cost. About 3 weeks after the changeover to Fusionsoft, I was trying to import some products into our website in bulk and made a horrendous mistake and somehow managed to completely delete about 300 core products! A quick call to Bill at 5:15PM found him on holiday in Spain, but he went beyond the call of duty, answered my call and was instantly on the case, calling and emailing the hosting company and instructing his support team to reinstate our missing products asap. By the next morning after some urgent communications between all the parties, we had the all products reinstated and everything in good order again. Many thanks Bill and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fusionsoft for a Magento website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Outstanding website design and prompt communication. Strongly recommended for Magento ecommerce website development."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Designed and built our website and integrated it with our golf management system. Very quick work, well built and very good at responding to questions / updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bill and the team were meticulous in understanding my requirements and delivered on them very well. Any minor issues that did crop up were dealt with quickly and efficiently within the regular reviews the Fusionsoft team carry out."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Within one month of working with Fusionsoft traffic to our website has increased. We are excited to see the results as we continue further development of our website. We would not hesitate to recommend Fusionsoft."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fusionsoft developed Golf directory for us. We required a complex directory with advertising sales as well as built in reviews. Fusionsoft came through brilliantly. They now host and support our directory too. We are very pleased with the end product, and it was great value. Jerri"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service from a professional company. We are extremely happy with our updated website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very happy with our website which was developed in a short time and with additional advice given to make the best of the website. Would recommend their services anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, always happy to help and offer advice and suggestions on how to move businesses forward. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"With a good rounded knowledge of all things digital, Fusionsoft have done a fantastic job of helping us improve our web presence both onsite and offsite. Their knowledge of Magento has been especially valuable, allowing us to grow our site functionality and improve sales. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fusionsoft have been supporting us with our web site,newsletters and now Speedytweet. Their service is always prompt and of top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found them to be extremely helpful with some great ideas. All leading to a website we were all proud of."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent modern design and friendly service at competitive pricing with great exposure on the search engines that has led to many new clients! Highly recommended, delivered exactly what we wanted, what more can you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We worked with Fusionsoft to create our new website a year ago. The process took longer than anticipated but it was well worth it as we now have a website we are very proud of and we frequently get compliments from those visiting. The Fusionsoft team are very knowledgeable (esp about google searches) and friendly to deal with, we recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The team at Fusionsoft are always very helpful and the service is quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
"The team helped out with my question within an hour and the response was written in an easy to understand, helpful manor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I attended a 2-day one-to-one course on internet marketing run by Fusionsoft. The course covered a range of topics from social media and blogging to search engine optimisation and email marketing providing me with a great overview and insight into the different elements. I came away from the course with a wealth of new information, ideas and knowledge. I found the tutor to be extremely personable and approachable who was open to developing the course around my experience and requirements. Well worth attending."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We are very pleased with the knowledge, expertise and friendly service we receive from Fusionsoft. Would highly recommend them. Helen Garratt - Stennett & Stennett Solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Fusionsoft very successfully matched our requirements with our limited budget. Their customer service is excellent and they have always been quick to help whenever we have needed any technical advice. They have also been very pro-active in following up any third party issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Our company has used Fusionsoft several times over the last three years and we have always found them to be creative, responsive and ready to go out of their way to support and assist us. No hesitation in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fusionsoft is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support