Fusionsoft Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fusionsoft
Read Fusionsoft Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895 255 633

Email:

marketing@fusionsoft.co.uk

Location:

Fusionsoft House
PO Box 1239
Sandhurst
Berkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Fusionsoft made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bill and his team have worked on the maintenance of our two websites previously and this year we decided to move these sites over from MODX to Wordpress. fusionsoft worked hard to ensure that this was a smooth transition and incorporated a number of improvements to our sites that we requested as well as providing sage advice on how we could tailor them to work as efficiently as possible. We are now a number of months down the line from the initial migration over and the sites remain stable, easy for us to modify ourselves and fusionsoft are always on hand with additional support when required. I have no hesitation in recommending their excellent technical skills and customer service. Dave Green - Director Heat Mat Underfloor Heating - www.heatmat.co.uk www.iceandsnowsystems.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Magento 2 new website build. We wanted to launch a new Magento 2 website for our range of PPE products. We approached Fusionsoft with a brief and explained that we wanted the site to be developed and launched quickly; we gave them a three-week deadline. Fusionsoft designed and built our new website according to our brief, in fact it was better than expected. They met our deadline, and the website was built and released on time. We are very pleased with Fusionsoft, and their commitment and hard work required to launch our website on time. We would be happy to recommend Fusionsoft for any Magento website project. Well done Team Fusion! Hus PPE Choice
Posted 1 year ago
We commissioned Fusionsoft to build us a website specifically for the Gymnastics market. They built us a website in Magento 2 and taught us how to use the website and keep the website up to date. As well as building the website they set up all of the search engine optimisation and advised us about maximising social media to drive traffic to the site. Fusionsoft did a cracking job for us, our website is easy to manage and most importantly ir receiving plenty of traffic and orders. We definitely made the right choice choosing Fusionsoft. Martin.
Fusionsoft 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I found Fusionsoft through Googling for a Magento specialist and gave them a call as we were looking for a new company to take over the support of our website which was in urgent need of an upgrade. Bill Duff called me back in about 10 minutes to discuss our requirements and I was instantly impressed with his knowledge and helpful attitude, explaining things in a non-technical way to help me understand. We agreed that they would run some tests on our site FOC, and this was done promptly at the agreed date and followed up shortly after with a comprehensive and detailed report setting out all the issues and a breakdown of the costs involved to resolve them. After another conversation with Bill to run through his quotation I was even more impressed and we decided to go with Fusionsoft for the required work. This was all carried out on time and in budget and any minor problems which showed up after the upgrade were speedily resolved with the minimum of fuss and at no extra cost. About 3 weeks after the changeover to Fusionsoft, I was trying to import some products into our website in bulk and made a horrendous mistake and somehow managed to completely delete about 300 core products! A quick call to Bill at 5:15PM found him on holiday in Spain, but he went beyond the call of duty, answered my call and was instantly on the case, calling and emailing the hosting company and instructing his support team to reinstate our missing products asap. By the next morning after some urgent communications between all the parties, we had the all products reinstated and everything in good order again. Many thanks Bill and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fusionsoft for a Magento website.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding website design and prompt communication. Strongly recommended for Magento ecommerce website development.
Posted 3 years ago
Designed and built our website and integrated it with our golf management system. Very quick work, well built and very good at responding to questions / updates.
Posted 3 years ago
Bill and the team were meticulous in understanding my requirements and delivered on them very well. Any minor issues that did crop up were dealt with quickly and efficiently within the regular reviews the Fusionsoft team carry out.
Posted 3 years ago
Within one month of working with Fusionsoft traffic to our website has increased. We are excited to see the results as we continue further development of our website. We would not hesitate to recommend Fusionsoft.
Fusionsoft 5 star review on 8th March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Fusionsoft developed Golf directory for us. We required a complex directory with advertising sales as well as built in reviews. Fusionsoft came through brilliantly. They now host and support our directory too. We are very pleased with the end product, and it was great value. Jerri
Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful service from a professional company. We are extremely happy with our updated website
Posted 5 years ago
We are very happy with our website which was developed in a short time and with additional advice given to make the best of the website. Would recommend their services anytime.
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, always happy to help and offer advice and suggestions on how to move businesses forward. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
With a good rounded knowledge of all things digital, Fusionsoft have done a fantastic job of helping us improve our web presence both onsite and offsite. Their knowledge of Magento has been especially valuable, allowing us to grow our site functionality and improve sales. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Fusionsoft have been supporting us with our web site,newsletters and now Speedytweet. Their service is always prompt and of top quality.
Posted 6 years ago
Found them to be extremely helpful with some great ideas. All leading to a website we were all proud of.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent modern design and friendly service at competitive pricing with great exposure on the search engines that has led to many new clients! Highly recommended, delivered exactly what we wanted, what more can you ask for?!
Posted 7 years ago
We worked with Fusionsoft to create our new website a year ago. The process took longer than anticipated but it was well worth it as we now have a website we are very proud of and we frequently get compliments from those visiting. The Fusionsoft team are very knowledgeable (esp about google searches) and friendly to deal with, we recommend them highly.
Posted 7 years ago
The team at Fusionsoft are always very helpful and the service is quick and efficient.
Posted 7 years ago
The team helped out with my question within an hour and the response was written in an easy to understand, helpful manor.
Posted 7 years ago
I attended a 2-day one-to-one course on internet marketing run by Fusionsoft. The course covered a range of topics from social media and blogging to search engine optimisation and email marketing providing me with a great overview and insight into the different elements. I came away from the course with a wealth of new information, ideas and knowledge. I found the tutor to be extremely personable and approachable who was open to developing the course around my experience and requirements. Well worth attending.
Posted 7 years ago
Fusionsoft is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews