furniture supplies uk Reviews

3.25 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend furniture supplies uk

How would you rate furniture supplies uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Ehsanul Haq
Verified Reviewer
"We ordered a sheesham 10 seater table and are very happy with the product we received. Although we had to wait a little longer than expected, the product was worth the wait in the end. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was exactly as stated. Got phone calls for when will be delivered. The delivery man was very friendly and helpful. He put the furniture in the room it was going in. Quality of the product is of a high standard. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brian & Sonia Witham
Verified Reviewer
"Although we has a slight delay in delivery of our order, which can sometimes happen. The communication between the company and ourselves were excellent. keeping us updated all the way. The company's courier was also great and the driver kept us informed of his ETA throughout the day. The furniture when it arrived was absolutely fantastic, exactly what we wanted. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company whatsoever. Thanks Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered two Jali lamp tables which we have received today. They were very well packaged, very simple to assemble and are already in use in my living room. They are very sturdy and the colour is a perfect match to my other furniture. I did have to wait a little while for delivery but that was to be expected considering the tables came by sea from India and Lee kept me up to date with progress. Very happy with my furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased a TV unit, side board and 5 drawer chest from the zen range they look perfect in my lounge and keeps everything i need neat and tidy and have already been complimented several times on how lovely it us a how organised / tidy my lounge now looks. I'm now hoping to add to it snd buy a table and chairs set. Great staff delivery times bit long but we'll worth the wait very pleased and would definitely recommend this company and furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent! Item fits in perfectly with my other Sheesham furniture items, will definitely buy from again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beware, this company will not refund your postage costs if you have to return damaged furniture. They also operate on Ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our Warehouse Therefore You Can Expect A Call From The Courier Company Shortly To Arrange Your Deliv
Verified Buyer
"As my previous E-Mail , we are on holiday from 10th to 25th June and therefore will be unable to receive delivery until the latter date. I trust this will avoid the items being loaded onto a delivery lorry , with a risk of damage for no reason. yours faithfully Roy Gascoigne."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our Warehouse Therefore You Can Expect A Call From The Courier Company Shortly To Arrange Your Deliv
Verified Buyer
"Came damaged had to wait about10 or more weeks for replacement ! Replacement was better quality ! Was not notified when replacement delivery was coming got phone call sun afternoon to say he' ll be there in an hour.need to get your order all together because different batches are different shades of the wood ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our Warehouse Therefore You Can Expect A Call From The Courier Company Shortly To Arrange Your Deliv
Verified Buyer
"My item I bought was a Zen tv unit that arrived in a honey colour and with a structural crack on the right hand support side. Didn't see this till the guy left and paying each way and the time for another is inconvenient!! I wouldn't buy again and thanks furniture place!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our Warehouse Therefore You Can Expect A Call From The Courier Company Shortly To Arrange Your Deliv
Verified Buyer
"Furniture delivered damaged, email sent immediately reporting damage. No reply received, reported damage by telephone. Company not willing to refund or replace item. Would never buy from this company again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
furniture supplies uk is rated 3.25 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This