FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They wait times aren't too bad over the phone. I imagine they deal with many phone calls daily, but they were able to personalize our conversation, which I appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the easiest thing I have done all year. Quick and efficient is how I would describe FuneralPlans1.
Posted 3 years ago
I only came onto FuneralPlans1.co.uk after a colleague suddenly passed and her lack of a funeral plan was the talk of the office all week. I realized how important it is to have something like that set up because if you don't it's your family that will be stuck with having to pay for everything.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised over how spot-on the information they provided was after having just filled out a short form on the main page. They must have a team of geniuses working to find the best rates for funeral plans working around the clock.
Posted 3 years ago
I was told about FuneralPlans1 from a friend who recently lost his wife. He had told me that having her funeral plan already set up saved him lots of worry and hassle at a time he couldn't remember when to eat or sleep. I have I never have to go through that with my wife, but at least I'm prepared for it.
Posted 3 years ago
My special thanks goes out to Tom (I believe) who helped me choose the right funeral plan for me and my wife.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly quick process. I was able to get a funeral plan on a Saturday morning before leaving the house for lunch. Very pleased. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
I just purchased a plan for my mother and father. I didn't tell them that I did it because when I mentioned the idea they both said I was being over-reactive. I feel relief having gotten this out of the way and that's all that matters.
Posted 3 years ago
All the information is laid out for you by FuneralPlans1. Any questions you have will be answered promptly. There is so much more, but I don't have time to go through it all. Bottom line, FuneralPlans1 is a great service.
Posted 3 years ago
No hidden fees. That's all you need to know in a world where it feels like we have to pay to wake up in the morning.
Posted 3 years ago
Special thanks to the customer service team at FuneralPlans1.co.uk. We communicated over the phone for the better part of a month. I like to have all the facts before purchasing a product. They never once acted as if I was an inconvenience. It made me feel special.
Posted 3 years ago
If you have any doubts, there is no need. Everything is done by them. All you have to do is choose the perfect plan for yourself.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 was the most wonderful advice I've gotten in a few years. I was chatting about the cost of life in general when a friend mentioned securing a cheap rate of my future funeral. Once I was past the idea of my deal I looked into the company. I'm glad I did because I was told I'll save thousands in the long run by getting my plan today.
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional service. I was too busy during the week to deal with the sorting through of plans, but they did it all for me. And they choose a great one.
Posted 3 years ago
Was happy with everything they did for me, especially saving me money on the exact funeral plan I saw at another website.
Posted 3 years ago
When my mother passed away a few years ago, my sisters and brothers were slapped with the bill, something unexpected. It took all over us dipping into our savings to pay for the cost of the funeral. I remember how hard it was to worry about money when dealing with her death. I don't want anyone to deal with that if I die, so I got a plan from FuneralPlans1.co.uk. I'm already talking my sisters and brothers into doing the same.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1.co.uk is the only way to purchase life insurance. They have a database which covers every funeral parlor in the UK. If you are looking for a deal, they will uncover one for you because they have the database to do it.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service team in top notch. There is nothing that will stop them from finding the best deal for you.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised when my old friend from Uni died suddenly last year. She was healthy and didn't have any vices. It showed me how quickly we can go. Because of this I decided to get a funeral plan from FuneralPlans1. I'm really glad I did because I don't want my death to be a burden on anybody.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really happy with the service provided by FuneralPlans1. They really went above and beyond what I expect from customer service. What really impressed me was how much time they took to help me find a plan that I could afford and that still had quality.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews