FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was happy to find out there was no obligation to get a plan. I got a plan for my wife and I, but I did look for one for my kids, but I didn't get them one at the moment.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful team that is there for you every step of the way. FuneralPlans1 is a great company to help you get the right funeral plan.
Posted 3 years ago
It makes sense to do this now because it will only get more expensive to do it in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Expect the unexpected is what I learned after watching my brother die at 34. That I was stuck paying for his funeral was a horrible surprise. I got a plan from FuneralPlans1 for myself so if anything happens to me, no one will have to pay for my funeral.
Posted 3 years ago
My only wish is that I would have used FuneralPlans1 sooner.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy my husband pushed me into getting us funeral plans through FuneralPlans1. After filling out the original form everything else was simple. Great staff and easy process
Posted 3 years ago
At first I was overwhelmed by the information provided over the phone from a customer service agent at FuneralPlans1. But as the information set in I began to realize the importance of it all. I got a plan in the end.
Posted 3 years ago
I wish I could give 6 stars. I'm amazed at how easy they make getting a funeral plan. Thanks for the help mates.
Posted 3 years ago
I came across FuneralPlans1 over a year ago. I didn't buy a plan, but after the terrible year I had, I decided to revisit the site and this time I bought a plan. My New Year's resolution was to be more prepared and locking in a funeral plan is a great way to do that.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything went well. Nothing bad to say about FuneralPlans1.
Posted 3 years ago
I just purchased plans for my entire family including the little one. I know death is far away, but this was a great way to save some money because funerals are not cheap and the price goes up every year.
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy to have purchased a plan through FuneralPlans1.co.uk. They don't provide the plans, but they have a database as large as the internet which is full of great plans. It didn't take long to find one that I liked.
Posted 3 years ago
No hidden fees and no obligation to get a plan.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1.co.uk has a list of funeral plans that probably would take up all the memory on my computer. Every time I asked for a different perk they found a plan which would provide it for me. It took a few days, but I found the best plan I could have possibly hoped for.
Posted 3 years ago
It's never too early to start planning for your future. It's weird to plan for your own death, but you have to look past the idea and understand the concept.
Posted 3 years ago
There is no obligation after you fill out your form. But once you see how much you'll be saving you feel obligated to your finances to get a plan, which I did.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service provided. Exceptional list of funeral plans to choose from.
Posted 3 years ago
The quicker you get a plan, the more money you save in the long run. This advice stuck with me the most. It's not that I'm cheap, it's just I know how this world works and how they sooner you do something, the better off you are.
Posted 3 years ago
All you have to do is fill out the form on the main page and the rest is taken care of by their professional staff. It's smooth.
Posted 3 years ago
Finding FuneralPlans1.co.uk feels like blessing. I was on a month-long journey looking for funeral plans and thought I would never find one I liked and could afford. But everything changed when I got on this website. The information is clearly organized which is the thing that saved me the most time.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews