Fun Time Toy Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun Time Toy Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Fast service at great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Such a pleasant company to deal with, great attitude during the call, easy to place the order and goods turned up day after I placed the order. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So impressed with the ease of ordering from Fun Time Toy Company, and arranging a delivery date to suit me. I had to change the date for delivery twice due to a change in circumstances, but it didn't seem to be a problem at all. A great company to purchase from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review...we aim to please :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, speedy delivery & kept informed. Product as described & at great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I cannot fault the experience of ordering or delivery through Fun Time Toy company. However, when I wished to cancel the order, sadly I cannot say the same. As the order had been shipped, I was advised that the best way to cancel the order was to refuse delivery when the item arrived. Unfortunately, as a third party courier is used, I was unable to do this and had to take delivery of the item. On speaking to Fun Time, I was advised the item was now my responsibility and would have to pay to return it, despite the fact that the only reason I had ended up with the item initially was because I'd followed poor advice from a representative. At 39 weeks pregnant, this was a stress that was not needed. I suggest that all employees need to know the policies and agreements in place with the third party courier re: returns to prevent further incidents like this happening again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Monday lunchtime, arrived Tuesday lunchtime! Amazingly quick delivery, excellent communication and fantastic product for a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, ordered day one delivered day three. no hassle, no fuss, brilliant. Derek."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First delivery attempt was late. Second delivery attempt did not happen. I found out later after having to call myself to the company that it was damaged and therefore returning to the depot. A third delivery was arrange for next day but that didn't turn up either. It finally arrived the following day buy by this point I had cancelled the order because this was planned for a birthday present and it arrived far too late. Throughout all of this, no one communicated anything and I had to phone in for all updates and information. Overall, the service was appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fun Time Toy Company is rated 4.40 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This