Fun Time Toy Company Reviews

4.53 Rating 30 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Fun Time Toy Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt delivery and looks good quality but was bought for christmas present so not assembled yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Amazing thrilled little girl thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prices were the best I found online for what I was looking for. I haven't heard of this company but I will shop online here again. I do though think the communication about my purchases were poor, I was kept in the dark, no emails or texts to keep me updated or keep track of what I had spent my money on. I might have been out and might have missed my delivery :( luckily I was home. Saying that, I still would recommend to my friends with kids to shop here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the first time I’ve ordered something from this company and I was very impressed great service will be using again and have recommended to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My niece and nephew loved the supermarket and trolley having so much fun with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a play kitchen from here for my grandson, nearly £20 cheaper than anywhere else and I was very impressed with the service I received. Kept me up to date on when to expect it and arrived in a few days. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website is user friendly and delivery time is quick!! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sadly this company needs to greatly improve their customer service. If you have a problem with delivery the customer service is appalling. Do not return calls, do not believe your delivery has not arrived and do not carry out investigation unless you do the work for them. Would never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and also the product was a lot cheaper than else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t opened the parcel yet as it’s a birthday present so it’s hidden for now. Very happy with the speed of delivery and the website is easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was the cheapest on the market for this particular toy and Arrived quickly. Will definitely be using Fun Time Toy Company again, especially on the run up to Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient with delivering the product to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was no communication upon ordering. It took for me to contact customer service in order to get any update. As this was a gift needed for my daughters birthday it was a nervous few days. The product is fab and packaging perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt processing of my order and prompt delivery. Product exactly as described, so very happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using this site easy to find what I wanted and to pay etc order came within 3 days well packaged and a great price will use again thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered this slide very last minute for my daughters birthday - ordered on the Wednesday night and it was here by Friday so in time for her bday! I searched online and this slide came up cheapest on this website. Great service and best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fun Time Toy Company is rated 4.53 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This