Fun Time Toy Company Reviews

4.64 Rating 101 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Fun Time Toy Company
509 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
95 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Email:
natasha@funtimetoycompany.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun Time Toy Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Delivery was within the allotted time scale, responded to enquiries quickly and the product was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Fun Time Toy Company? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"A great company to deal with, very straightforward transaction, and very speedy delivery, great products too, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely use again. First class prices and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery on time excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good.The assembly instructions of Doll House needs to be bit more elaborate!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely quality made bed and easy set up instructions will 100% buy off this website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Swift delivery of product and tracking on the day of delivery. Very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was what I expected for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good communication, quick delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service! Great quality of the pirate ship I ordered for my son! Arrived on time and will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I called over a week ago as there was a part of the product that i couldn't figure out how to work. I was told they would pass it onto customer services for someone to look into and get back to me but no-one has called me back. I am at present with a non fully functional kids kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great value, regular updates and prompt delivery, I would recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have not recieved details of when the item is going to be delivered? Can you let me know when this will be??"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and the dolls house is charming and of excellent quality - I expect it will last for years. Only issue (and reason for 4 stars) was that 2 holes hadnt been drilled in lift. Luckily we had the tool to do this late on Christmas Eve but others might not. Our daughter was hoping for a barbie dream house and this exceeded her expectations for less than half the price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant! Was a bit worried that so close to Xmas I was going to be disappointed, but no, everything went very smoothly. Clear & simple website, also the cheapest I could find on the web!? What more do you want? Excellent all round. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, easy to assemble, looks lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service. Arrived earlier than expected saving me an anxious Christmas wait. Could not be beaten on price either for the bike I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My niece absolutely loved this cant believe how big it is any one thinking of buying one you won't be disappointed Thankyou from one happy girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fun Time Toy Company is rated 4.64 based on 101 reviews