Fun Time Toy Company Reviews

4.64 Rating 66 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fun Time Toy Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The item was sufficient and service was accurate. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and service. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast delivery, great price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast delivery!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a play kitchen from this company when another let me down. Arrived quickly and all as expected. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing despatch time! Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed my oreder by phone on Monday morning and it arrived on Wednesday afternoon. There was no charge for the postage and the item I ordered was cheaper than all other companies. The quality of the wooden castle is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good communications and quick delivery 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic prices and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt confirmation and deliver. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick efficient delivery of goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with our item delivered on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was really happy with my order unbelievable prices and delivery was on time was messaged with day of delivery also time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"got exactly what it said on the box:) quick professional service. looking forward to Christmas Day when we can put our wooden castle together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant efficient company great price and free delivery which came within 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Avoid at all costs if you want good customer service and people who care less whether you get your item or not. Our dolls house was delivered “in my street” by Yodel, firstly I was to check “near no.3” as driver registered there, then narrowed down to either no. 47 or no. 51. While the delivery problems were due to Yodel, Fun Time Toy Company provided a very unfun experience with their lack of care over what had happened and that for 5 days we were searching our street for a dolls house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast next day delivery. Cheaper than everyone else. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with product and customer service is second to none. Super fast and reliable delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, Quick delivery with DPD courier. Would highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivered the next day. So very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fun Time Toy Company is rated 4.64 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support