Full Circle Travel Reviews

4.98 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Full Circle Travel

About Full Circle Travel: Full Circle Travel has been creating and sourcing bespoke holidays and bespoke travel for our clients for over 10 years. We work closely with the best operators in the world to make sure you get exactly what you want, how you want it and when you want it. In addition to their excellent products we ensure you get the best possible price and service. We make sure we get to know you, the way you like to travel, the experiences you enjoy and what you expect from your holiday.

Our Mission - To provide our clients with ultimate combination of customer service, knowledge and price. To exceed expectations.

Visit Website

Phone:
01491 833227

Email:
niall@fullcircletravel.com

Location:
59 St Marys Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Full Circle Travel made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jason L
"I contacted Niall as I had been recommended by a colleague, I had a last minute requirement to travel and stay in Sydney. Full Circle found me great flights at a very competitive rate and a fantastic hotel. But thats pretty normal for an agent. When my plans changed all I had to do was send an email to Niall and everything was taken care of. New hotel, flights changed, luggage moved, transfers rearranged and all confirmed in a matter of hours. This let me get on with my work and not be distracted. I have already recommended Full Circle to a number of friends and colleagues. At the end of the day they save you money, time and give you peace of mind that everything will be taken care of professionally."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Anonymous
"They worked hard in a short amount of time and found us amazing accommodation."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dianne C
"A very pleasant experience....no hassle all ran very smoothly ...both ends"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never received better service from an agent. Niall delivered way beyond expectation, even when he was on holiday himself! Special requests were made and reminders also sent. Could not recommend too highly, even the price couldn’t be bettered! Highly efficient, very knowledgeable and a global offering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"We found Full Circle Travel to provide an excellent customer experience. This was our first time using them, and it was for our honeymoon so arguably the most important holiday we will take. Our contact, Niall, worked hard to provide a honeymoon itinerary specific to our interests, and was very accommodating with any changes we wished to make. He was also great for responding in a timely manner, offering advice, updates, and answers to any questions we had. We honestly could not fault the service we received at all, and we had a very smooth, relaxing honeymoon as a result of the work Niall and Full Circle Travel put in. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the service we provided. I was delighted to help with your honeymoon and am so happy it all went so well and I look forward to helping you with future travel plans.

Kind regards,

Niall Douglas
Managing Director
Posted 3 months ago
"Full Circle planned, booked and organised our holiday to Sorrento perfectly. We received a document wallet with our tickets, boarding passes and a guide book too - thoughtful touches which we really appreciated. Our trips and excursions all worked well and we had a call from a local agent on our arrival which was also lovely. I would not hesitate to recommend using Full Circle to plan your holiday it takes all the sweat out of trawling through the internet and was good value too! They offer a friendly, professional and excellent service could not have asked for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Katrina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our services.

I am delighted you had such a lovely holiday and thank you so much for your kind words.

Niall Douglas
Managing Director
Posted 4 months ago
"Another fantastic holiday organised by Full Circle . Can’t wait till the next one ! Thank you Anna"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nicki understood our brief right from the offset and came up with excellent recommendations. The holiday turned out to be a triumph!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"AMAZING - the only way to describe how Niall organised our trip! Various routes, different passengers but everything about our trip was organised efficiently & Niall could not have been more helpful. I have already recommended him & will continue to do so - Well Done Full Circle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Full circle put all of my holiday wishes and requests into one great package deal for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Informative, efficient and attentive. The visa process was not straightforward but Full Circle ensured I was kept fully up to date. Final travel pack well put together."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very personal service, good discount, range of holiday options and very quick to reply whilst we were away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Niall at Full Circle has always been extremely helpful & helped us to get the best holiday possible; we were even offered an upgrade! He was very efficient in booking our holiday and chasing up any concerns. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Full Circle to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hotels well placed for immediately exploring the towns as we moved on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted Niall as I had been recommended by a colleague, I had a last minute requirement to travel and stay in Sydney. Full Circle found me great flights at a very competitive rate and a fantastic hotel. But thats pretty normal for an agent. When my plans changed all I had to do was send an email to Niall and everything was taken care of. New hotel, flights changed, luggage moved, transfers rearranged and all confirmed in a matter of hours. This let me get on with my work and not be distracted. I have already recommended Full Circle to a number of friends and colleagues. At the end of the day they save you money, time and give you peace of mind that everything will be taken care of professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicki and Lucy were very helpful in helping me find the holiday we were looking for. When we did unfortunately encounter problems with the travel company Lucy did everything she could to help us which was very much appreciated. I liked receiving the emails from Lucy also updating me on everything so I always knew what was going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They worked hard in a short amount of time and found us amazing accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I am delighted we were able to assist and that you were happy with the accommodation we found for you.

Kind regards,
Niall Douglas
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pleasant experience....no hassle all ran very smoothly ...both ends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Detailed service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You actually listen. You are professional and friendly. We feel confident that you have done all that is necessary to ensure that our trip will go smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words. We are delighted that you are so happy with the service we provide and look forward to assisting with future travel plans.

Kind regards,

Niall Douglas
Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
"they are very knowledgeable,friendly,patient,efficient.we have every confidence in them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review for us. We are delighted you had a wonderful holiday and were only too happy to help.

Kind regards,

Niall Douglas
Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
"Niall never failed to give prompt service and plenty of ideas and suggestions until I found the perfect holiday. Niall continued to follow up and make sure I had all the info regarding visas, injections and everything I needed to make it an easy experience with no hassles, I would definitely be using them again - just what you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was grateful for being able to talk freely as to what I wanted in a holiday. Nicki was able to process everything very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Full Circle Travel is rated 4.98 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support