Friends Capital Reviews

4.87 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Friends Capital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Friends Capital Reviews

About Friends Capital:

Friends Capital is an independent company who specialise in helping clients find the very best mortgage and insurance solutions to meet their needs.
As independent brokers we will search the whole market to give you completely impartial advice.
Whether you are looking for either a mortgage or loan, life insurance, critical illness cover, private medical insurance or commercial finance we will recommend the best solution for you.
We aim to give you the very best the market has to offer.

Visit Website

Phone:

01143031031

Email:

paulhancock@friendscapital.co.uk

Location:

Beehive WorksMilton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Friends Capital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I thought it would be difficult to obtain a mortgage with my circumstances I should not have been worried. Excellent service friendly and very patient.Will definitely will use next time . Barry Devon
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind words Barry, nice start to our Monday morning!
Posted 1 year ago
Friends Capital are a dynamic but polite organisation that do their best for their customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service!!
Posted 1 year ago
We highly recommend this company. They were brilliant at finding product exactly suitable for our circumstances and with complete success. Special thanks to Bobby, Ella-Jay and Richard.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company. They were brilliant at finding exactly what we needed to suit our circumstances and with complete success. Special thanks to Bobby, Ella-Jay and Richard - Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Dan who got back to me very quickly. He was very professional and very reassuring. He has linked me up with a mortgage advisor and look forward to an early settlement.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to dan who seemed very friendlu and knowledgeable about the remortgage market..early days yet but hopefully my application will progress smoothly
Posted 1 year ago
Call was professional and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and professional advisor, Dan, helped me with my application sympathetically but efficiently - just what I needed. Listened and responded in a helpful way, moving through the process smoothly and giving me confidence in the service offered. An email communication and text service has been a useful record for each step so far as well. This far I would not hesitate to recommend this service, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very helpful call.
Posted 1 year ago
I initially spoke to Ceri, she was very pleasant in handling my query, she explained everything clearly and concisely, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful initial conversation with Dan. Really clear explanations and advice regarding my query and what I can expect next.
Posted 1 year ago
This was only the initial consultation with ( Don ) he was very polite and, very helpful, he was very easy to talk to. all information provided was helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Only an initial consultation(with Daniel) at the moment but polite and friendly with no hard sales and extremely thorough with the information provided
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to with good advice made me feel at ease
Posted 1 year ago
Have only dealt with Dan so far but really nice down to earth guy. My credit is bad and Dan made me feel comfortable talking about it and he was non judgemental which is hard to find in these days where people look down on you when life throws its many hurdles at you, really liked Dan and he understood my Glasgow accent!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service helpful staff jenna especially helped us when other brokers were exactly the opposite! Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Robert has been dealing with my mortgage enquiry for the last few weeks and I would like to say how pleased I am, how he took the time to explain everything to me . He was very understand to my concerns and needs.
He has kept me informed at all times. Would recommend Friends Capital 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind words & recommendation Ceri...........appreciate you taking the time !
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say that everyone I spoke to were fantastic.
They were sympathetic to my situation and the offers I had were really good.
Although I have not taken up the offers because I have decided it will be better to move away, so I have decided to move.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, clear advice from Richard.
Posted 1 year ago
Friends Capital is rated 4.87 based on 122 reviews