Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly, polite and efficient. Great service, thank you very much.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Simon,
Great hearing from you. Thank you very much for your review.
Kind regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Michael was an excellent driver! Quick, efficient and good lad to chat to.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Michael. Thank you for your review. Will definitely pass it over to our driver.
Regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Hilary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication in organising the move, friendly driver and efficient service. Couldn't have asked for any better!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Hilary. Nice to hear that you found our service efficient and driver friendly. We put great effort when choosing employees.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communications, which is really helpful when moving. Attentive service, and willing to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Daniel.
Glad you like the way we work.
Really appreciate your review.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes TM Friendly Removals LTD
Posted 8 months ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver arrived exactly on time and was very helpful especially as we had two stops. All of our belongings arrived safe and sound. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you so much for your recent review of Friendly Removals and of course your recommendation. This means a huge amount to myself and all the team.
Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a reliable service
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for your comments.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Arun
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used Friendly movers for my home move in August '16. Martin and Radek helped us move our packed boxes and furniture to our new home. They did a very good and efficient job and conducted themselves very well.

Overall, they contributed greatly to our smooth moving experience. Price quoted by Friendly Movers was very competitive when compared to others and would highly recommend them for home moves.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Arun,

It was great to hear that you really liked the "Friendly" service we provided, thank you so much for taking the time to put your thoughts on reviews.co.uk.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Irfan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional. The move went smoothly. Bart and his team were great.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Irfan,

Thank you so much for your recent review of Friendly removals I was delighted to hear that you felt we were very professional

Best regards
Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals Delete
Posted 9 months ago
Vanessa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful and professional. Good job done. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Vanessa,

No problem at all I was delighted to hear that you found us really helpful and professional

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service on time, quick and effective. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Akiko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick loading/unloading and reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Akiko

Thank you very much for the recommendation.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Ilana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly indeed ! The driver helped us a lot and everything went smoothly, good price for a quality service .
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ilana,

Great to hear that you found us very Friendly, thank you very much for the review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Laryssa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything about the move and service was seamless. The team was friendly and efficient, their rates were competitive, and communication was smooth. I would absolutely recommend them to others!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Laryssa,

What a great review to receive thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Olivia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were delighted with the service and have used it twice. On both occasions two wonderful Polish chaps who were so helpful, strong and smiling. Worked non-stop and didn't mind climbing up or down stairs with heavy loads. We would highly recommend FRIENDLY REMOVALS.
They also phoned in advance to say if they were nearly there or going to be a bit late.
And the cost was very reasonable. We gave the men tips we were so pleased with them and they way they worked.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Olivia,

Thank you so much for your ongoing support of Friendly removals. I'm so pleased to hear that you found our costs very reasonable and you felt that we worked very hard.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, fast, reasonable. Pleasant to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you so much

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used Friendly movers several times over the years whilst a student in London and now that I'm working. They have always been true to their name Friendly!

The thing that initially got them to book them was the pricing which was based on the amount of stuff you had rather than for the time. As a student with very little to move this always made them the best option for me. They have always provided a fast, professional and friendly service!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thank you so much and thank you for continuing to use us over many years and moves, it is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So efficient and lived up to their 'friendly' branding. I was very impressed with their communication process (phone/email). They were respectful of the large cabinet that we had relocated. Thank you! Laura Andrews, Operations Manager, Party Walls Limited
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Laura,

Delighted we could help and thank you for going to the time and effort of writing us a review, it is greatly appreciated.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time I have used Friendly Removals and both times were fast, reliable, prompt arrival and friendly of course. Hope I don't have to move again for a while but if I do, Friendly will get the call again! ???? ????
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Delighted that you found us to be fast, reliable and of course Friendly.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Vidushi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly man to help move things but I finished the job in half the time but the money that I paid would never be returned because I had booked the van for 2 hours. Shame really!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Vidushi

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of Friendly Removals. Clearly, we always want our customers to receive the best possible service from us. The job was quoted as a fixed price based on details provided and not on a specific time frame. The quote was accepted and the job was completed.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Mei
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, handled my fragile article with care, careful driver, cheapest quote I obtained and that's what I paid. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mei,

Thank you so much for your very kind words.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews