Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
"Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use the service again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear James,
Thank you very much for your review.
Happy to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"Driver showed up on time, took no time to put my bags and boxes in and out of the van and was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards,
Lukasz Mazur
MD
Friendly Removals Limited
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpfull and afordable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ewalina, Thank you for writing this review, it is appreciated. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"We needed an urgent delivery and Friendly Removals were very useful and had a very quick response. Driver's were also friendly and as helpful as I could hope for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 9 months ago
"The service was perfect. The answer by email was quick and when I had to phone up, even very early, the response was friendly and attentive. The van was excellent and the driver was very useful and nice. The moving was clean and fast, fantastic. I would recommend this company to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adriana,
Thank you for your review. Really appreciate you took the time to share it with us. Happy to hear that you found our service perfect.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"the service was great, however, due to previous jobs, they were 1.5 hours late to collect the sofa I was having delivered which was not ideal for the people selling It to me. They were friendly, polite and very helpful when they did arrive I would recommend them to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you very much for your review.
We appreciate you took the time to write it and thank you for your honesty.
Please accept our apologies for the delay, although, we do our best to be with every client on time, unfortunately, many circumstances are still beyond our control.
Glad you liked the service despite the delay.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"I was moving my stuff to a yellow box. the guy knew exactly what to do. Started loading it up whilst i gave my details, and unpacked everything whilst i was paying."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Felicity,
Delighted we could help and thank you for your review
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly recommended. They were fast and indeed friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Maciej,
Thank you very much for feedback and the recommendation.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time, loaded the van carefully and efficiently, and unloaded quickly. No complaints. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lee,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with others.
Really appreciate it as well as the recommendations.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"Very prompt and careful with a small move of white goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Carlos,
Thank you so much for recommendations.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used Friendly for years. They are always super-considerate and helpful, and take great care with my belongings. Highly recommended! They live up to their name."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for using our services over the years.
It's a great review to receive, thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and lives up to the name!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Shane,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Posted 10 months ago
"I highly recommend Friendly Removals. The movers were efficient, professional and everything was packed and moved with care (in a single day no less). On top of that, they provided the lowest quote out of 5 companies we contacted. Definitely will make your life and move easy and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Carrie,
I was delighted to hear that you found us really efficient and professional.
Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 10 months ago
"Charming and efficient. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Pandora, Thank you for your comments.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"Martin was a great help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Shannon,
Thank you for taking time to send us your review.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 10 months ago
"Helpful, punctual and friendly. Couldn't have gone any smoother."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Marina,

Really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that we reached your expectations.

Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 10 months ago
"The guys were on time, friendly and very helpful. The moved my goods with great care and respect and all for a great price will definitely recommend them to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Stewart,
Thank you so much for your recent review of Friendly Removals and of course your recommendation. This means a huge amount to myself and all the team.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent. On time way before the time scheduled and very professional. Everything intact no breakage and very hard and efficient workers. Cannot fault the two gentkemen. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lena,
Nice to hear that you found our movers efficient and hard working.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, perfectly carried out by Martin and Karil. They worked hard and moved us with great care and consideration. No doubt will recommend without any reservations. Many thanks, Irina"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Irina,

Thank you for review.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 141 reviews