Friendly Removals Reviews

4.93 Rating 157 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good removals company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zara,

Thank you so much

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice driver, friendly conversation on the way to my new place. No complaints at all =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Krzysztof,

Delighted we could help and thank you for your review

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt, efficient, friendly, and affordable service. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"The guys were friendly, quick and very efficient. The unpacking service was a godsend and we were all settled in our new place by 5pm the same day. They provided the most reasonable quote too. Can't recommend highly enough. Took so much of the stress out of one of the more stressful things one does in life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HI Matt,

Great to hear that you liked using the services of Friendly Removals and thank you for writing the review

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic reliable service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bolette,

Great hearing from you.
Thank you very much for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"It was a great experience that we had with Friendly Removals: very smooth, straight-forward and hassle-less. The driver was extremely kind and professional and found his way around our parking lots (pick up and drop off locations) without us having to explain him much (although it was quite hidden and difficult to find). The office team was very prompt in answering our queries and very reassuring. We would recommend Friendly Removals to anybody in a heart beat, and will definitely use them again. Thank you Friendly Removals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lylia,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We work hard to keep our service at the highest level.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly driver, very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your 5 star rating.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"The guys showed up on time, were extremely fast & professional and got the job done. Also they really are friendly! This has been my 2nd move with Friendly Removals and I'd happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathryn.
Thank you very much for your review and repeating business.

Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"The team arrived perfectly on time, was extremely good, careful with furniture, quick and extremely friendly. The service was amazing especially because the guys that came over were extremely nice and willing to get things done. I also found the price very good and overall I am very happy. Will recommend to friends / use in the future again (if needed!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Filippo,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"Affordable, great communication and made my move quick and simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Really happy to hear that you liked our service.

Best Regards,

Lukasz Mazur
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"Very positive experience, a friendly helpful mover, nothing seemed like too much trouble. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anni,
Really appreciate your feedback.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy, quick and very firendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your comment and 5-star rating.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removal Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"They were so good at moving my furniture and putting it exactly where I needed it. They had to reassemble furniture and did so very efficently. On the day we realised that in order to move a wardrobe from one room to another, they had to disassemble and then reassemble and they were happy to do so without any complaints. I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elizabeth,
It was great to hear that you really liked the "Friendly" service we provided, thank you so much for taking the time to put your thoughts on reviews.co.uk.
Kind regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals
Posted 1 year ago
"Really professional. Easygoing and polite, very helpful driver/mover. On time, no hassles, no upsells. The vehicle was also in top shape and bigger than asked for. Would absolutely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Josh,
We are delighted to hear that we made moving process a little easier for you. Thank you for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"Bart was great and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie,

Great hearing from you. Thank you very much for your review. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"Punctual, helpful and affordable. Had an easy and smooth move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim,
Appreciate your feedback.
Happy to hear that everything went smoothly.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use the service again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear James,
Thank you very much for your review.
Happy to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"Driver showed up on time, took no time to put my bags and boxes in and out of the van and was very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards,
Lukasz Mazur
MD
Friendly Removals Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very helpfull and afordable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ewalina, Thank you for writing this review, it is appreciated. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed an urgent delivery and Friendly Removals were very useful and had a very quick response. Driver's were also friendly and as helpful as I could hope for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.93 based on 157 reviews