Friendly Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals?

Your Rating
Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super efficient, friendly and professional.
Kamil was incredibly helpful when I was making my booking, and Lukasz and Michal were really great and so helpful on the day of the move.
They were very quick and very careful with the lioading and unloading of the van, and not a single thing was damaged or broken.
I highly recommend this company.
Kay M
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kay,
Delighted to hear that nothing was damaged and team was quick and careful on the day. Thank you for your recommendations.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Amy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent, very friendly staff throughout the whole experience. On the day of the move everything went smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend their services!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Amy, It's fantastic to hear that the whole moving experience was not as stressful as it can sometimes be. Smooth and quick as you described it. Thank you very much for your recommendations. Best regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Eugenie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just so excellent! Fast, helpful, responsible and, yes, friendly! They made moving easy. This is the second time I've used them. Brilliant!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Eugenie,
Thank you for using our services again. I'm sure others will find it useful. Best Regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Debra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant service. They were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Debra, Thank you very much for your review.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Suzannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly Removals were prompt, friendly, helpful and very efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Suzannah, Great to hear that you found our employees Friendly, helpful and efficient. Kind regards . Kamil Mandes , Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi.. I never have written a review ever before I don't do that kind of thing. This time around I think it's a must. I hired a man with a van. The doorbell goes there's this big guy at my doorstep with the biggest smile in the word. He was amazing in every sense. What a guy. We should have more people like him in this world!! Anyway enough said. I will be using friendly movers again I've saved your no. Thanks and be lucky
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris, It was great to hear that you really liked the positivity of our employee, thank you so much for taking the time to put your thoughts on reviews.co.uk. Best regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Pau
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was there at 9am as expected and he was really helpful and kind. He even disassembled the bed for us. A really good guy, we had a nice conversation during our journey to our new flat, and he helped us again loading everything into the flat. All done in 1hr and half, without rush.

In my next moving I will hire them again!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Pau, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Delighted to hear that everything went so smoothly. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
Gian Mario
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff very friendly and professional.
Did the job very quickly and always smiling

I would recommend them to friends
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Gian, Thank you for your review. I'm delighter to hear that you found our stuff friendly, professional and positive. Thank you very much for your recommendations as well. Kind regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals
Posted 7 months ago
Holly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were really happy with Friendly removals. They removal guys were efficient, listened carefully and friendly. The quote was one of the better value ones we received but they definitely did a good job. We would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Holly, Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. Best regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Rhian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, efficient, super friendly, great attitude, overall extremely helpful!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Rhian. Really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Kamil Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bart and Martin worked really hard throughout the day in order to move my furniture from a 7th floor flat into storage and another property. Everything was moved without any problems and they dismantled and reassembled furniture for me when needed. I would definitely recommend Friendly Removals as they worked really hard and did a great job!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your 5 star review, Best regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Nitin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We hired Friendly removals for the move from our old house to a flat with parking and other moving restrictions.
Bart and Kamil, from Friendly removals helped us move within the day. They were very nice and helpful. Moved our belongings without any issues. They were very careful with the fragile ware, including TV and we didn't have even a single broken item.
Can't rate them enough for doing more than they had to.
Nitin Verma and Tulika Balachander
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nitin and Tulika. Delighted we could assist you with the move. Thank you for taking time and writing the review. Best Regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, thoughtful, reliable service!
We used your service twice now and continue to recommend you to others! Great company!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Joy.
Thank you very much for your review and repeating business.

Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, always on time and very helpful! Would recommend to anyone who is as stressed out about every move as I am!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Diana, Thank you so much for your review. Best regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly cheery help. We have now used your services twice and will use you again, and recommend to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Julia,
Thank you for using us again. It is greatly appreciated by myself and the team.
Regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Eva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly removals- exactly what is says. Friendly, professional, very helpful and quick. I would definitely recommend Friendly Removals and will use their services in the future if needed again. Thank you Friendly Removals for making my move stress free and quick????
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Eva. We are delighted to hear that we made moving process a little easier for you. Thank you for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommended friendly removals by a friend and have to say, I was really impressed with their service. 2 very friendly chaps arrived, and got me moved and settled into my new home without any hassle.

I would recommend friendly removals to anyone moving home :)
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura,
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We work hard to keep our service at the highest level.
Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very quick, helpful and careful with our things. Great job! Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for writing this review, it is appreciated. Regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Angie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Friendly Removals twice now and we've been very impressed with their service. We will use them again in the future without a doubt in the future. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Angie, Delighted to hear that we still impress you. Will make sure to not disappoint you in the future. Regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Nathania
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was handled very professionally. My mover Michael was amazing, it was an emotional move and he he was the right man for the job! Thanks guys!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Nathania, Thank you for taking time and writing this review. We really appreciate it. We are here to help. Regards, Kamil Mandes Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews