Friendly Removals Reviews

4.93 Rating 178 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Friendly Removals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Did the job very efficiently and were friendly. Very quick and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Guys, You are great! Jensen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very happy to have Friendly Removals help us with our office move. Very professional team of movers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and friendly. Excellent service from the first point of contact to the delivery of my goods. And extremely friendly staff. Thank you for helping me with the heavy loading and off loading and then bringing it up 3 flights of stairs with no lift and not to mention during the heat wave!!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Second time we've used them and they were very friendly and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication. Driver/removal man courteous and efficient. Reasonably priced. Would definitely use again as and when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very efficient and professional removal service, we moved offices within central London very smoothly, we would recommend friendly removals highly. Should the need arise will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service - and as the name says really friendly! Couldn’t have made it any easier for us. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, easy to arrange and flexible when booking. Lots of care taken when packing and moving. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and on time! Always reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly movers were absolutely BRILLIANT! I can highly recommend the service they provide. Thank you....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The two guys that moved us from London to Cardiff were very helpful,efficient and careful with our furniture etc. I was amazed at how quickly they loaded and unloaded the lorry with great care. I will be moving again in the near future and will definitely be using Friendly Removals. Thank You Martin and Caesar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went very smoothly with the team, and they were very friendly, professional, and accommodating when I needed to stop at the estate agent’s. I would highly recommend them! They made my move so much less stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Friendly Removals for over 12 years now. Fantastic service for moving house and for moving heavy/awkward/one-off artworks. Affordable and very reliable. Always happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good value for money removal and storage with excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"2nd time we have used Friendly Removals and the service has always been good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The two guys that came were incredibly friendly from the moment I met them. They were quick and efficicient, nothing was too much and all with a smile on their faces. They were chatty and well spoken even in such a hot day! I was impressed with their speed and care, getting the items to two separate drop off locations outside of London. I would highly recommend this company again and especially the two gentlemen that were on my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I used FR on 1 July, 12pm. My driver/mover was very friendly and made the whole move very easy and low stress. The van was loaded quick and easy, the journey across London was relaxed, and moving all my stuff up two flights of stairs was no problem! My only issues would be that the initial email I sent in was never replied to, even though I had received a confirmation email, and that I never received a receipt. Cli."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly really friendly removal service. Very good price and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Silvia,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly.
Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed them to do a pick up at short notice. Which they accepted and the customer was very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kam,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.93 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This