Friendly Removals Reviews

4.93 Rating 186 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

Write Your review

Tell us how Friendly Removals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This was the third time I used the company, and the third very positive move. Very efficient, on time, everything worked - they made some stressful less so. Highly recommended and I will use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Friendly Removals is very efficient, reliable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These guys really are friendly, have used them 3 times and always a great and easy move. Movers are very helpful and nice chat. Fully recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, affordable and prompt services. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly service from Friendly Removals. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love them. They had a terrible time because a van broke down on the day. So we ran a few hours late, which was exhausting for them- and us. The two men who moved us were chipper, kind and sensitive. They did miss a few things though, when I returned home, I found things in cupboards still, which was a bit of a pain as I had to move them on my own, which was something I wanted to avoid. However, we were all pretty stressed out on moving day, we had run late into the night, so I understand how that happened. The other thing was that the van wasn't quite big enough to get everything in and I had to put some things in my little van. So, another time, I'd think to have a better 'idiot check' to make sure everything is gone and make sure the van supplied for the removals men will be big enough. I'd still use them again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly removals were brilliant. They were super efficient, organised and friendly. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son used Friendly Removals in Jan 18 and thought they were great. My daughter used them for transport and storage Sept/Oct 18 and once again they were brilliant. The office guys helpful and informative on the phone, payment was easy, storage was secure and the van guys were helpful and efficient .... outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did the job very efficiently and were friendly. Very quick and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Guys, You are great! Jensen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very happy to have Friendly Removals help us with our office move. Very professional team of movers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable and friendly. Excellent service from the first point of contact to the delivery of my goods. And extremely friendly staff. Thank you for helping me with the heavy loading and off loading and then bringing it up 3 flights of stairs with no lift and not to mention during the heat wave!!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Second time we've used them and they were very friendly and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication. Driver/removal man courteous and efficient. Reasonably priced. Would definitely use again as and when the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very efficient and professional removal service, we moved offices within central London very smoothly, we would recommend friendly removals highly. Should the need arise will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service - and as the name says really friendly! Couldn’t have made it any easier for us. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, easy to arrange and flexible when booking. Lots of care taken when packing and moving. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly and on time! Always reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly movers were absolutely BRILLIANT! I can highly recommend the service they provide. Thank you....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Brett,
Thank you very much
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"The two guys that moved us from London to Cardiff were very helpful,efficient and careful with our furniture etc. I was amazed at how quickly they loaded and unloaded the lorry with great care. I will be moving again in the near future and will definitely be using Friendly Removals. Thank You Martin and Caesar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Julie,
Thank you for sharing your review with others.
Kind regards, Kamil Mandes, Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.93 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support