Friendly Removals Reviews

4.92 Rating 166 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Friendly Removals

How would you rate Friendly Removals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything went very smoothly with the team, and they were very friendly, professional, and accommodating when I needed to stop at the estate agent’s. I would highly recommend them! They made my move so much less stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have been using Friendly Removals for over 12 years now. Fantastic service for moving house and for moving heavy/awkward/one-off artworks. Affordable and very reliable. Always happy to recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very good value for money removal and storage with excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"2nd time we have used Friendly Removals and the service has always been good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The two guys that came were incredibly friendly from the moment I met them. They were quick and efficicient, nothing was too much and all with a smile on their faces. They were chatty and well spoken even in such a hot day! I was impressed with their speed and care, getting the items to two separate drop off locations outside of London. I would highly recommend this company again and especially the two gentlemen that were on my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used FR on 1 July, 12pm. My driver/mover was very friendly and made the whole move very easy and low stress. The van was loaded quick and easy, the journey across London was relaxed, and moving all my stuff up two flights of stairs was no problem! My only issues would be that the initial email I sent in was never replied to, even though I had received a confirmation email, and that I never received a receipt. Cli."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Truly really friendly removal service. Very good price and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Silvia,
Great to hear that you found our team efficient and friendly.
Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed them to do a pick up at short notice. Which they accepted and the customer was very happy with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kam,
Thank you for your review.
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional service, friendly staff. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for sharing.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yosha Prasad
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very reliable, I have used them for years and they are competitive and really take pride in their work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Yosha,
Thank you for your kind words and for ongoing cooperation.

Best regards
Kamil Mandes
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Dalley
Verified Buyer
"Live up to their name,and go the extra mile to ensure a less stressful move. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Keith,
Appreciate your 5-star rating.
Kind regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gordon Glyn-Jones
Verified Buyer
"Always efficient. Always friendly. Awesome company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gordon,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with others.
Kind Regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional, on time, friendly and helpful. I used their service second time as I trust and value their help. Definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eva,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a fantastic experience with Friendly Removals. I moved from London to Leeds and they were very helpful in organising the move and making sure they allocated the correct size van. On the day, they arrived on time, were extremely efficient and careful with my belongings and overall very friendly. Thanks for making my move as stress-free as possible! Will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
Your feedback is greatly appreciated by myself and all of the staff at Friendly Removals,
Best regards,
Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First of all they were on time and then were amazingly efficient in loading the van. We were all packed up and unloaded at the new property within two hours which is amazing! This is the second time I have used Friendly Removals and I will definitely be using them in the future if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy,

What a great review to receive.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write it and for using us again.

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a great experience with Friendly Removals! The movers were on time, very courteous and efficient. The whole process was stress-free from the scheduling to the end of the move. I would recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Allison,

Thank you for your review.
We work hard to keep our service at the highest level.
Kind regards,

Kamil Mandes,
Friendly Removals Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Petir and Michael were very polite and helpful. Nice guys, worked quickly and were considerate of what we needed, careful with our belongings."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, friendly, helpful and professional. We have used Friendly Removals on multiple occasions, and recommended them to friends and family, who have been equally impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and all the recommendations.

Best regards,

Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reasonable price. The removal team were really helpful and polite. Our office move was not straightforward and done in very cold snowy weather and all items had to be carried up 8 flights of stairs. The guys also had to dispose of several bulky items and this was done without any problems. Excellent service, I would thoroughly and strongly recommend Friendly Removals. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pam,

What a great review to receive.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

Best regards

Kamil Mandes
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating.

Best regards

Lucas Mazur MD Friendly Removals
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly Removals is rated 4.92 based on 166 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This