Fridgesmart Reviews

4.33 Rating 40 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fridgesmart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fridgesmart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9413640

Location:

9 petersham mews, grove roadlenton

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridgesmart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had my triple bar fridge delivered this morning and I have to say from the phone call to the moment it was delivered the service was brilliant.
The 2 men that delivered could not of been more helpful.
Thankyou very much for making buying a fridge online to delivering a fridge a very easy, friendly experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a Double Door Chiller. It was delivered 2 days after I placed the order.
Unfortunately there was a fault with the unit. I telephoned and a very helpful man by the name of Charles spoke to me. He saved the day as we received a replacement within 3 days.
Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company, they have the best price and delivery was fast too. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
They were so helpful and went out of their way to help us on The Isle of Wight
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a drinks fridge from"Fridesmart"and have to say what a great service from ordering, to a courtesy call to ask about delivery times.
I had a call from the driver an hour before delivery to say he was on his way and when he arrived he was very courteous and professional even to the point of taking off all the packaging including the pallet,positioning the appliance where I wanted it and taking all packaging with him.
Well done "Fridesmart"you'll be getting my business again.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and good customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
very prompt service and helpful drivers would recommend again very nice company to do business with
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company which provided a personal and knowledgeable service. The freezer I received performs well and does the function I required it to. Thank you- I will definitely purchase from you again for any other related items that I require.
Posted 3 years ago
A big thanks for all the fridgesmart team for your professional approach to the customer and the delivery service,
I'm very happy with their prices matching promises aswell. I'm 100% sure I will continue the business with fridgesmart.
A big thanks for Mr. Charles and Carol for your help and support.
Regards,
JJJ Food Court
Aberdeen.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a fridge for our shop to keep maggots,must say when I informed them of this they were most helpful and the fridge I got is perfect.if it's a fridge you want I would certainly recommend fridgesmart.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service happy with the product
Posted 3 years ago
Alright where do we start? Had a slight issue with my new American double fridge by samsung's water dispenser. The first couple of times using this the funnel leaked after using it continuously however after I phoned customer services with apple they problem resolved itself by not dripping anymore now I have to recall samsung to cancel the engineer visit. I feel my fridge has its own moods and decides to function normally when I least expect it.
Posted 3 years ago
Found this company by sheer chance. After weeks of searching the net and no other company could help, they came to my rescue. Bent over backwards to help me in every way possible. Very pleased with thecommunication, service, delivery and goods. One VERY happy customer. So happy I've gone back to get more goods and once again got an excellent service. Thank you so much.
Sonia
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Real pleasure to buy from. Look forward to many more orders in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a faulty fridge and staff at fridgesmsrt worked very hard on my behalf to have it resolved, end outcome the faulty fridge was replaced. Fridgesmsrt has excellent communication and great customer care.
Posted 3 years ago
Best price we could find for the fridge we were looking for.
Great, fast and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
They were very professional very fast on delivering our fridge and I would highly recommend using them again.
Thank you Fridgesmart.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic friendly service from Charles and the whole fridgesmart family! Very knowledgable and helped me choose the best fridge for my requirements as a business. Would definitely recommend. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks again. Adam
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Great prices as well. Organised delivery to suit our shop and were much more helpful about this than other companies. Delivery drivers took a lot of trouble to make sure that appliances were level. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic, friendly, first class service and helped to overcome all obstacles. The fridge was well priced and good quality. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Fridgesmart is rated 4.33 based on 40 reviews