Fresh Opportunities Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fresh Opportunities
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1972

Email:
freshopps-watercoolers@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Fresh Opportunities Ltd
The Old Forge
Woodborough
Nottingham

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fresh Opportunities?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently asked Charles/Fresh Opportunities to install a water cooler in our school Staff Room. From start to finish the service has been outstanding.....it is so nice to deal with a company that just gets on with it; no fuss and extremely professional. Wanted to keep our services local and so pleased we did! Fully Recommended. Thank You.
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
Julie Bonser
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic service! I would recommend this company to anyone.

Charles was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about his products and services, and helped us to found the right machines for our service needs.

The maintenance contract was easy to set up and the service engineers are reliable, pleasant and friendly.

Julie
Chilwell Olympia Sports Centre

Posted 1 year ago
Caroline Moss
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Advanex Europe in Southwell have been using Fresh Opportunities for over 5 years now. We have slowly replaced all of our equipemet with a previous supplier and now use Fresh Opportunities for all our hot water boilers and filtered cold water units. Their prices are competitive and there has never been a problem with service. Great to have a good reliable local supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have been using Fresh Opportunities for many years now and find their service to be excellent. We have recently had a new water cooler and the pipework and wiring is all concealed very neatly in our new kitchen area.
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine Cotterill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have used fresh opportunities for 15 years now the staff are always helpful & friendly. Just had 2 new coolers installed, very happy with the work carried out by Charles. Left everything clean & tidy after job completed.
Posted 1 year ago
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Provide a fantastic service. Water coolers are excellent in quality and rarely cause an issue. Should an issue arise, Fresh Opps insist on coming out to site within 24-48 hours to rectify. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Leedham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Water cooler seviced every 3 months, never had any problems, friendly staff, v good service
Posted 2 years ago
Karen Vernon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fresh Opportunities have provided Porterbrook with water coolers since we moved into our new office located at Pride Park in November 2010.

During the past 4 years we have only experience one slight problem with one of our water coolers; however this was handled with the upmost importance by Charles and Rob. Whilst investigating the problem both Rob and Charles were on site within a day and between them successfully deduced and rectified the problem. Thank You.

The professionalism and care provided by Charles and Rob gives us the peace of mind we require; we continue to be very happy with the service and aftercare we receive.

I would highly recommend Fresh Opportunities to anyone considering installing water coolers for the first time or to existing water cooler users who are unhappy with their current water cooler provider. Fresh Opportunities I am sure will be worth your time.
Posted 2 years ago
Fresh Opportunities is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews