Fresh Opportunities Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fresh Opportunities
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 998 1972

Email:
freshopps-watercoolers@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Fresh Opportunities Ltd
The Old Forge
Woodborough
Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fresh Opportunities ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently asked Charles/Fresh Opportunities to install a water cooler in our school Staff Room. From start to finish the service has been outstanding.....it is so nice to deal with a company that just gets on with it; no fuss and extremely professional. Wanted to keep our services local and so pleased we did! Fully Recommended. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Julie Bonser
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service! I would recommend this company to anyone. Charles was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about his products and services, and helped us to found the right machines for our service needs. The maintenance contract was easy to set up and the service engineers are reliable, pleasant and friendly. Julie Chilwell Olympia Sports Centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline Moss
Verified Reviewer
"Advanex Europe in Southwell have been using Fresh Opportunities for over 5 years now. We have slowly replaced all of our equipemet with a previous supplier and now use Fresh Opportunities for all our hot water boilers and filtered cold water units. Their prices are competitive and there has never been a problem with service. Great to have a good reliable local supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola Johnson
Verified Reviewer
"We have been using Fresh Opportunities for many years now and find their service to be excellent. We have recently had a new water cooler and the pipework and wiring is all concealed very neatly in our new kitchen area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine Cotterill
Verified Reviewer
"We have used fresh opportunities for 15 years now the staff are always helpful & friendly. Just had 2 new coolers installed, very happy with the work carried out by Charles. Left everything clean & tidy after job completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Provide a fantastic service. Water coolers are excellent in quality and rarely cause an issue. Should an issue arise, Fresh Opps insist on coming out to site within 24-48 hours to rectify. Would definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lisa Leedham
Verified Buyer
"Water cooler seviced every 3 months, never had any problems, friendly staff, v good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karen Vernon
Verified Buyer
"Fresh Opportunities have provided Porterbrook with water coolers since we moved into our new office located at Pride Park in November 2010. During the past 4 years we have only experience one slight problem with one of our water coolers; however this was handled with the upmost importance by Charles and Rob. Whilst investigating the problem both Rob and Charles were on site within a day and between them successfully deduced and rectified the problem. Thank You. The professionalism and care provided by Charles and Rob gives us the peace of mind we require; we continue to be very happy with the service and aftercare we receive. I would highly recommend Fresh Opportunities to anyone considering installing water coolers for the first time or to existing water cooler users who are unhappy with their current water cooler provider. Fresh Opportunities I am sure will be worth your time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fresh Opportunities is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This