freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,079 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ordered Bosch steam generator iron via website. Received phone call out of stock. Not good to advertise products unavailable. Not given 'very poor' because refund was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a coffee machine which stated in stock and delivery in one - two days but it took two weeks to come. I did get in contact and they were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought an iron for next day delivery as I had broken mine and was desperate to get a new one quickly. Paid my money and arranged to be home the next day to take receipt of the iron. Then got an email saying not in stock so my money would be returned to my card. Too late to get another on next day delivery fed up. Please get your stock levels correct on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The vax carpet cleaner we ordered arrived in a partially opened and damaged box. Once unpacked it was clear that it was certainly not factory fresh and had been previously re packaged as the components we dusty and not properly wrapped! Having said that, the customer service lady was very helpful and efficient and arranged collection and re delivery of a replacement within two days. Someone in the warehouse needs a good talking to!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was happy with the product but the delivery was left on the doorstep in the rain for over 3 hours when a note on the door asked it to be left next door,the product was'nt damaged but the box was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item that was stated to be in stock and available to be delivered the next day. While waiting at home for that delivery, received an email stating that "upon placing your order with our supplier they have advised us that the model is currently out of stock". No clear indication was given on the website that a supply chain was involved. A full refund was issued, with an apology for the inconvenience, but was nevertheless extremely unimpressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited in on the day and time as notified by email but didn’t arrive till following day. Have not opened it so far so cannot comment on performance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a new Vax carpet cleaner w85-pl-t...but was sent a previously used product. It was clear when we first opened the box the brushes had been used as they were dirty and the bristles bent. I would have sent it back if it was a local shop, but having to pay £30 to send it back on top of everything else, we had to bite the bullet and just accept we were stuck with it. Would not order from freenet electricals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry to see that you have had to post a negative review with regards to your recent purchase.

Unfortunately I cannot see any communication from yourself to advise us of this issue. Due to you not being happy with the item upon recent receipt we would of been happy to resolve this via a replacement or refund.

A customer service adviser will email you shortly with full details.
Posted 1 year ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,079 reviews