freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item well packed and came on time. No probs.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product works really well
Posted 1 month ago
Two Dysons now bought which I am very happy with, plus an order I made by mistake was swiftly cancelled for me. Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Once ordered, fast delivery. Would use again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and good price. Super next day delivery - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and my purchase :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with their service. Helpful communication. Highly recommend 5* plus
Posted 2 months ago
Item not received no answer from emails
Would not recommend
Posted 2 months ago
bought steamer from this company and had to have it replaced the new one leaked still so emailed company and have had nothing back for last couple weeks
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price, excellent communication, fast delivery. A 5 star service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller ,good communication. Parcel arrived on time, well packaged. Easy transaction, delighted with purchase .
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a vacuum cleaner, excellent price and very fast next day delivery as promised. Would happily use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I was amazed at the speed that I received my order. from the time of ordering ( late Sunday)
to my door (Tuesday lunch time), I couldn't ask for better!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item very happy with it
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thank you. Very pleased with the product. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great iron.Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with process from start to finish. Product is fantastic, very pleased. S
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service , superb quality item
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Item was exactly as stated the package has not been opened because it is a gift for Christmas however I have no reason to believe that it won’t work exactly as specified
Posted 2 months ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,520 reviews