freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,067 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have not used the product yet but the delivery service took three goes to leave them. No doubt Freenet Electrical were not to blame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and. Competitive pricing. Would certainly recommend this company. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Ordering was easy, particularly so as I already knew what I wanted. Next working day delivery was free of charge and was by DPD, so I had an e-mail giving me a 1-hour delivery slot. And the icing on the cake - the item was £10 cheaper than Amazon, I didn't have Amazon's delivery charge which saved me about another fiver and I didn't have to wait in all day! I would honestly recommend freeNET Electrical to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price - fantastic service - couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Good price. Delivered the next day. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
is always great doing business with freenet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service provided by FreeNET electrical was excellent. constant communication with emails and texts informing me or the parcel progress and delivery time. Price was very competitive. The Microwave works perfectly - although it could have been better made by Samsung - some of the metal casing doesn't sit quite flush - but that is a manufacturing issue and not a reflection on the retailer - whom I would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price for a genuine Tefal pan. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service by telephone from very helpful and knowledgeable assistant. Good price as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Ordered on afternoon. Got it next day. Strongly recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery,great product.Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service - prompt delivery and friendly staff taking calls and very helpful - thank you all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Kept informed all through the delivery process. Package arrived when they said it would. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was as expected and at a great price. Delivery was also very fast and convenient. I will definitely use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,067 reviews